< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Expandable Bamboo Utensil Tray

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Expandable Bamboo Utensil Tray

Expandable Bamboo Utensil Tray

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Expandable Bamboo Utensil Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Beautiful
5 out of 5

The bamboo try looks so beautiful inside the drawers. It adapted perfectly and easier to the drawer. The bamboo is a resistant material so the clean process is easier than the plastic.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

5 of 8 people found this review helpful

Shallow
3 out of 5

Tray is very shallow. Not deep enough for standard size drawer. Ladles & larger spoons get caught when drawer opens or closes. However, the tray is very sturdy & well made.

Read the full review >
Expandable Bamboo Utensil Tray is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage This works perfect in a kitchen drawer to help de-clutter your utensils. Love it!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile Best way to store all my utensils. The expandable tray allowed for a custom fit. It did move around a little in my drawer, but placing a drawer liner underneath it solved that problem.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The bamboo try looks so beautiful inside the drawers. It adapted perfectly and easier to the drawer. The bamboo is a resistant material so the clean process is easier than the plastic.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Much classier than plastic versions I've used before.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bamboo utensil tray Like how nice they look in the kitchen drawers. Really easy to keep things organized. Just wish I had more drawers to use these in!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the right one! We have been looking for ways to organize kitchen utensils. This tray fits perfectly to our new kitchen drawer and makes our search for the right tool very easy. We did not want to use plastic tray for this and we are so far very happy to have this bamboo tray!
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too long This did not fit in my drawer by 1/4 inch, so measure carefully! I am using sidways as a result.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trays I bought three originally for the new island. I was so pleased with them that I bought two more. Still have a few more to purchase. They are nicely made and heavy. Thank you for selling a great product!
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped to make our kitchen drawer less cluttered I took off a star since it didn't quite fit our standard size kitchen drawer the way it was meant to fit (we had to rotate it the other way) but it did help with the organization of our kitchen utensils.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like it I love the quality and how wonderfully neat my drawer looks.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE We could never find anything in our kitchen catch-all utensil drawer. No more! We can find everything now so easily.
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this tray to organize my large utensils and now I love the way my drawer looks. I use to hate opening my utensil drawer since it was a mess but I couldn't find anything that fit or that was large enough to fit all my utensils now I open the drawer so everyone can see how great it looks. :)
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! This handy tray took the mess and disorganization of spatulas, measuring spoons, can openers, potato mashers, and garlic presses and organized them so that you see them instantly when you open the drawer. Even my husband who was very skeptical on organizing utensils in one drawer really likes it. Great investment to add to the flatware organizer!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I use it with my large kitchen utensils and my drawer looks SO MUCH BETTER! Fits my kitchen drawer perfectly.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Matches the excellent "Cutlery Tray with Knife Dock." but is not as well designed. Not tall enough. Flimsy sliding mechanism. Still, is serviceable.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shallow Tray is very shallow. Not deep enough for standard size drawer. Ladles & larger spoons get caught when drawer opens or closes. However, the tray is very sturdy & well made.
Date published: 2011-04-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_10029675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore