< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bamboo Drawer Organizers

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Bamboo Drawer Organizers

Bamboo Drawer Organizers

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bamboo Drawer Organizers

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

Perfect!!!
5 out of 5

The bamboo dividers are absolutely wonderful. Great fit in the drawers and they stay put - no movement.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bamboo Drawer Organizers is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution I needed to organize a medication drawer with various size bottles. These drawer dividers are perfect and now everything is easy to find.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These dividers work great and are excellent quality.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look like built-in These drawer dividers are super! They are heavy-duty, attractive, and stay in place. Yet, they can be easily changed. Really, a quality product that doesn't look cheap.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great solution This quick fix looks great in the drawer and keeps my once unorganized drawer in check. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made organizing my new home easy Just moved into my new condo with a tall pantry and these are great for the pull out draws. Just put them in place and my items won't shift.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfect I wish I had these years ago because they fit and work perfectly. Easy to keep draws clean and you can store more items at different sizes. What I like the most is the ease of finding your items. Will never use anything else.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like a lot perfect fit in drawer helps to organize and keep clean
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best divider and good quality ever This was my first trip to the Container Store and it is amazing for organizing . I just moved to new home and I have been searching high and low for a utensil divider. I found in this great store. I made my own custom drawer. It is very easy to install and also you can adjust very easily
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! This was my first trip to the Container Store and I had to force myself to leave - it is amazing. I just moved and have great cabinets, but the drawers are very narrow. I have been searching high and low for a utensil divider that fits, and found these - I made my own and its lovely!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo Divider - Custom Look Perfect kitchen drawer solution - The dividers add a custom look to cabinet drawers and have a strong spring adjustment system, very easy to install.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea This divider works so well. It is great that you can place it anywhere in the draw so that you are not limited as to how big or small a space you need. Love it!
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dividers it served our purpose of dividing our drawers - will use other drawers in the house
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These drawer dividers are absolutely great. I use then in the kitchen drawers and also in the china cabinet drawers. Everything is divided and also stays very neat. You open a drawer and can see what you have, it is not just jumbled up.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contain the mess! I have a drawer below my Keurig where I store the k-cups. It worked well, but the k-cups slid to the back of the drawer. These dividers allow me to keep the k-cups at the front of the drawer and use the rest of the drawer to store other things (sweeteners, filters, etc.)
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! The bamboo dividers are absolutely wonderful. Great fit in the drawers and they stay put - no movement.
Date published: 2013-09-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_10035716, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore