< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

simplehuman Quick-Load Paper Towel Holder

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

simplehuman Quick-Load Paper Towel Holder

simplehuman Quick-Load Paper Towel Holder

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

simplehuman Quick-Load Paper Towel Holder

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

simplehuman simply works
5 out of 5

I had a wall mounted paper towel holder. I had to hold the roll with one hand (getting it dirty) while I used the other to tear off the towels I wanted. If I forget, and just gave the end sheet a tug, I usually ended up having to rewind most of the roll. But it matched the cupboards. When that started falling off the wall, I bought this...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

simplehuman Quick-Load Paper Towel Holder is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funky and Practical This is a clean & funky design, and at the same time very practical. It doesn't take up so much room and looks great.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towel Holder I, too, have tried many many different types of paper towel holders and I LOVE this one. My mom even loves it and got one yesterday. It is definitely worth the money to avoid the hassle and frustration of the other kinds of holders.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paper towels Best holder! weighted so it doesn't turn over when you grab a towel!
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper towel holder I have had I have tried many paper towel holder, but this is the best I have had. It is a bit expensive but it is worth the price. Easy to replace the towels, versatile, easy to clean, simply the best.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simplehuman simply works I had a wall mounted paper towel holder. I had to hold the roll with one hand (getting it dirty) while I used the other to tear off the towels I wanted. If I forget, and just gave the end sheet a tug, I usually ended up having to rewind most of the roll. But it matched the cupboards. When that started falling off the wall, I bought this paper towel holder. I don't know why it works -- there is nothing restraining the roll from unwinding -- but it works well. It unrolls just as much as you want. No less and no more. I usually buy the select-a-size paper and can tear off a half sheet or several sheets equally easily. The base is well weighted so there's no danger of it tipping over.
Date published: 2011-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great paper towel holder After having a paper towel holder requiring screwing to change getting this one is so much nicer. Will never go back to ones that screw again.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Look I bought this item with a gift card. It's similar to the horizontal version but does not require drilling/screwing into my apartment cabinets. Works well so far.
Date published: 2010-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice I like this paper towel holder because it is easy to replace the towels. No unscrewing the top. Also it is very stable and doesn't fall over when you pull the towels.
Date published: 2010-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Towel Holder I looked at other paper towel holders and thougt that this would be a good one. After using it I have found that it is a great holder for my paper towels and it holds them in place.
Date published: 2010-03-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_10013120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore