< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Poppy Square Shopping Cart

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Poppy Square Shopping Cart

Poppy Square Shopping Cart

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Poppy Square Shopping Cart

Most helpful top-rated review

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Love Everything About It !!!
5 out of 5

The Poppy Square Shopping Trolley- you've just got to love the name to begin with! It's cute,very stylish, yet sturdy. It's roomy with two compartments, great to separate food from cleansers,detergents,etc. And yet it folds down for easy storage. Love the telescoping handle- really makes a big difference for comfort, no matter who's...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

15 of 16 people found this review helpful

Handle broke off
3 out of 5

I did love my cart to some extent. This was a replacement cart a couple of years ago. I used it, but semi sparingly. The issue is that the handle is not built to pick up the entire cart as you often need to do in the event of things like steps. Yesterday I was taking it down the steps after shopping to go into a subways station when the handle...

Read the full review >
Poppy Square Shopping Cart is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so hot The bag keeps slipping off the frame. It's cute, but doesn't perform like a "regular" cart.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product replacing a previously owned one. Use this product mostly for craft shows and thoroughly enjoy it.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for apartment living Lugging the groceries, dry cleaning, mail, packages from the car to the condo was a pain. This cart makes it all easy. I even use it to cart my broken down cardboard from our move to the recycle bins. I have a small trunk and it fits with room to spare. I especially like the zippered sectioin in the top flap, very handy to store keys, phone.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Your Mother's Shopping Trolley Never thought I'd see the day when I'd need one of these but, I must say, this one is not only functional but fashionable!
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes shopping a treat! This little shopping cart is adorable, the structure and bag are sturdy, and it moves smoothly and with ease. Walking to the store down the street with this little cart has become a treat for me!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Everything About It !!! The Poppy Square Shopping Trolley- you've just got to love the name to begin with! It's cute,very stylish, yet sturdy. It's roomy with two compartments, great to separate food from cleansers,detergents,etc. And yet it folds down for easy storage. Love the telescoping handle- really makes a big difference for comfort, no matter who's using it. Bonus pockets on the sides for your favorite drink and a zippered pouch inside the lid- great for receipts, wallet, credit/debit card, store award card (never misplace it again!) Large capacity, yet easy to take on BART, inside stores, the bus. Easily fits in the trunk too for day tripping. Wish I got it sooner!
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exercise & Shopping in one! I love this cart. Sturdy, durable, reliable! Very functional with the extra pockets, cold food seperator. Heavy duty wheels withstand the rough sidewalk. Stands up on it's own without the hint of falling over. Cleans up nicely, color is not faded with cleaning! Umbrella holder in the back holds a 33 oz smart water as well! Cover is completely removable, yet stable when attached. Inner pocket is great for phone, id, etc. Can shop without a purse!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I chose it! Very functional and sturdy. Poppy color is awesome
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute and handy I bought one of these for each of my daughters and they really like them. They both live in cities without a car so were limited by what they could carry home walking or on the bus. Now they can load up and don't need to go shopping as often. And most importantly to them is that it is cute! It does seem to be one of the most sturdy carts available and has an insulated bag inside and several large pockets on the outside.
Date published: 2013-02-18
  • y_2017, m_5, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_10033458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore