< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

4-Tier Slim Cart

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

4-Tier Slim Cart

4-Tier Slim Cart

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

4-Tier Slim Cart

Most helpful top-rated review

22 of 22 people found this review helpful

4-Tier Slim Cart
5 out of 5

Cart is nice quality and sturdier than it looks. As other reviewers have stated, it does not come with directions for assembling but it is easy enough to figure out by looking at the photo on the front of the box. It went together quickly and easily. I use it in the laundry room in the wasted space next to my washer and dryer. It holds large...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

tiny wheels
3 out of 5

While this cart seems fairly sturdy the wheels are a ridiculous size. This size wheel makes it very difficult to wheel cart without it tipping

Read the full review >
4-Tier Slim Cart is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Easy assembly, no tools just snaps together. I was surprised at how sturdy it actually is. Wheels are small but no problem on my tile floor. This is just what I needed to get my laundry supplies off the floor.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage option I bought this for a small utility closet I have and it keeps my tools/pet items and other small things contained and off the floor. Great product for the price, easy to put together.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An All-Time Favorite! This product is one of my favorite purchases of all time! Assembly is practically automatic and requires no tools, strength, or dexterity, and it is really sturdy, and easily moved b/c it's on wheels that work w/o sticking or causing topplling over. It's really slim so it hardly sticks out of the wall and it's never in the way. The shelves can accommodate tall toiletry bottles and they hold TONS of bottles, jars, cans, etc. Plus, the unit looks smart and is well-priced. I haven't one negative thing to say about it! I may just get myself another one to give as a gift.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving storage solution This was a great buy!! At only $30, it's a very useful storage solution. Instead of using it to store laundry detergent, I am using it to store my numerous hair supplies. It is well suited for that purpose.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy This is a great product for the money. It's a perfect fit and holds multiple items. The dividers are not really needed.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I'd bought this sooner! I've nearly purchased this cart several times and always talked myself out of it. Sure wish I'd purchased it sooner. It fits nicely, slides in/out nicely, and has really helped with organizing the laundry room. Freed up a bunch of shelf space (where detergent etc used to live) and extra storage is always a good thing.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart! Sturdy I just bought this cart at the store after finding it online. I needed a cart to fit between my dryer and wall and only had about 7 inches. This fit perfectly! It rolls out good and fits all my laundry soaps on it. I have 2 96 oz bottles on it and a smaller one and much more. Glad i found this and this size.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and Easy to put together In an apartment there is limited cabinet space and storage, especially for pantry items. Putting them in deep cabinets means you will forget them and they will go bad before you get to use them. This solves the problem by using the wasted space next to the refrigerator allowing you to roll it out and see everything. It snapped together in less than 5 minutes. It's not meant for really heavy items. Keep it light to keep it stable and easy to roll in and out.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Very nice and easy to put together. I plan to order another very soon.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as mini pantry! I purchased this for my daughter's small NYC apartment when she complained of having no storage. She uses it to store cereal boxes, teas and other cooking condiments. Perfect for her as she doesn't cook that much anyway! Easy to assemble and sturdy. The cereal boxes would only fit on the top shelf so she had to shuffle some items around. Overall good investment!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I have a small house and try to maxima every tiny inch,Mathis little gem is just what I needed to store laundry essentials. I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy it is,a another great find at my adult toy store.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this thing I have a very small house with minimal storage options. I was using a hall closet for a lot of items to store but had everything sitting on the floor. This thing gets everything off the floor and is so slim that it doesn't take up much space at all. It holds a lot of stuff. I was very surprised. I like that it is on wheels and can be rolled around. The only con that I can see is that it is made out of plastic so when fully loaded it should be moved carefully; not because I think it can't hold the weight of the stuff I put on it, but because I am afraid it might tip over. However, I don't need to move it; it is in the closet against the wall and that is where it will stay. If anyone needs slim profile storage this is it.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love this Product! Fits perfect between a top loading washer and dryer in my laundry room, loved it so much, I got my sister and mom one for their houses too!
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Solution For Small Laundry Space This is a great wheeled shelf for the slim space next to my washer/dryer. It's easy to assemble and is made of thick, study, plastic.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4-Tier Slim Cart fits perfectly in small spaces I only had 7 inches b/w the wall and the washer to work with. Since the width of this was 6.75 inches, I figured it should fit and I'm so glad it did! I like to be organized and most of the stuff that I now have in the cart had been lined up on the floor. I love that it has 4 tiers. It fit everything that I use most often. There's no instructions on how to put it together, but it wasn't difficult to figure out. The quality is pretty good. I keep my heavier items at the bottom to make it more stable. I am very happy with this product!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-tier slim cart This has been wonderful and freed up space in the cabinets in our laundry room. I use vinegar as a softener for our laundry and the large plastic jugs of vinegar will fit on these shelves as will the large Allen's Naturally laundry soap containers. This is perfect and I'm so glad I found it.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great space saver easy to assemble, fits perfectly between dryer & wall. Holds larger containers like detergent, softener, etc. I also have the Elfa wall storage unit behind the door and laundry basket as well. Thanks Container Store for great products at very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This small cart does exactly what it said it would. It fits nicely between the washer and dryer and rolls out nice and smooth. It was easy to put together. For the price it is a good deal.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-tier skim cart Love the little sliding cart. It fits perfectly between my washer and dryer. Instantly gets rid of clutter in the laundry room. Good price, and arrived as promised.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent organization I have a small kitchen, and have it on the side of my washer. If you don't have a good organization system for your cans, this is perfect. Two cans will fit width wise, so you can fit a lot of them. Cart is sturdy, easy to put together, and well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Cart This was perfect to fit in the space between a kitchen wall and my fridge. I put paper towels, can opener, and even my smoothie juicer on it (among other things). It was simple to assemble. No tools needed, everything pops in place.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tiny wheels While this cart seems fairly sturdy the wheels are a ridiculous size. This size wheel makes it very difficult to wheel cart without it tipping
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality I purchased two of them. The quality is very good, as is the appearance. It is wider than those which are placed between washers and dryers. I use one for soaps. The sections are tall enough to accommodate tall bottles. I use the other for holiday decorations.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item, priced right! I bought 2 and set them up in my coat/linen closet (live in small apt) to hold toiletries and bathroom cleaning supplies, Tpaper and the like. They are simple to snap together, lightweight but strong enough for what they are intended and best part, on wheels for easy handling and access.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No instructions This cart comes in 14 pieces. There are no instructions included. That said, it is pretty self-evident how it snaps together (No screws or bolts, no tools required) I'm pretty handy and I had a difficult time getting the pieces to fit inside one another. A flat screwdriver helps hold sections open to slide in connecting pieces. Mom is happy with it.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for that wasted space next to my dryer This cart is slim and fits easily in the otherwise wasted space next to my dryer, but it holds a lot! I was pleasantly surprised that it even held a large bottle of detergent easily. It was so easy to put together (no tools needed), and seems very sturdy. The wheels roll nicely. I love the moveable dividers on each shelf, too. I read the good reviews on here which convinced me to try it, and I'm even more happy with this purchase that I thought I would be.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy cart I am using this cart in-between my washing machine and dryer. It is sturdy and holds everything nicely. Only wish it was a bit wider, but would definitely recommend this cart.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not just a 4 tier! This cart is amazing! You can choose how tall you want it can be. It can be 3, 2, or 1 tier if you really wanted it to be. Putting it together is really simple and easy. I use this as what I call my "pampering/beauty station". All my beauty products, make-up, nail care, and everything else fits so nicely in this cart. Plus, I really love the dividers that come with it!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, slim design! It was very easy to put together.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This cart has been a fantastic space saver. It is worth the price. Its easy to maneuver and holds quite a bit.
Date published: 2014-03-31
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_, sid_10027609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore