< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Chrome Wine Glass Holders

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Chrome Wine Glass Holders

Chrome Wine Glass Holders

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome Wine Glass Holders

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Looks Great, however
4 out of 5

I purchased 3 large and one single rack. Mounted all under one cabinet. Predrilled holes, but two of the screws that came with twisted when more than halfway in & the head of one screw snapped right off. My husband had to drill that one back out. The single rack opening is slightly wider than the openings on the 3-opening rack, but it's not...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Poor Installation Design
2 out of 5

The way this rack installs is designed very poorly. A small screw must be in the exact spot at a perfect angle to hold the rack in place. I ended up using washers on each of the four screws (see photo) to ensure they caught the rack and held it securely. With that small modification, I think they'll work out well.

Read the full review >
Chrome Wine Glass Holders is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed I live near the metro and, after installing and putting my glasses on this rack, was afraid the glasses would either clink together or even fall off the next time the train went by, shaking my entire apartment. No such problems! Even with four glasses in this rack, they were stable and safe. Impressive.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chrome Stemware Holders I saw these stemware holders & fell in love with them. They can help organize my cabinets, I thought, as I have a lot of glassware. Unfortunately I did not measure the depth of my kitchen cabinets. After I purchased two of these holders, returned home to install them, they were too deep for the cabinets. I had to return them, and was so disappointed.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look & easy to install Purchased these stemware holders to go on the bottom of our wine shelf. They seem to be sturdy, look great, and were a breeze to install
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great, however I purchased 3 large and one single rack. Mounted all under one cabinet. Predrilled holes, but two of the screws that came with twisted when more than halfway in & the head of one screw snapped right off. My husband had to drill that one back out. The single rack opening is slightly wider than the openings on the 3-opening rack, but it's not noticeable with all of them lined up together & the stemware in place. Each row holds everything from (5) champagne flutes, (3) brandy snifters, (2-3) wine goblets to (2) margarita & (2) martini glasses.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just missing one thing... Beautiful, space-saving piece. I wish it came with screws.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any under-cabinet/under-bar storage Let's just say I liked it enough to bother filling out a rating profile so I could talk about it. Next to the Cupboard Shelves that have doubled my storage space, these are the most inexpensive/useful products for storage. Just make sure you install it the right way...
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Fairly easy to install and works great! Finally a place to put my stemware out of the way.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space saver! This is the perfect addition to a small kitchen with limited space. Installs easily, although I think the mounting mechanism could be improved. Otherwise, it looks and works great.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and functional So easy to install and looks great in my kitchen. Four screws and you're done with the install. Works great. Looks great.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, I used it in a closet We had too little space in our kitchen and we are using one side of our hall closet for mugs, glasses and surplus paper items. This product was awesome for the extra wine glasses that we use when company comes. It freed up space in our kitchen and hanging it from the closet shelf still allowed me to put a few items beneath it!!!
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the company only shipped me 1 of these instead of 4. I called customer servuce and they quickly sent out the other 3. I was very happy with their quick response. I love the wine holders they fit into a narrow counter opening very well.
Date published: 2012-02-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_10031140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore