< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Linus Divided Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Linus Divided Cabinet Organizer

Linus Divided Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Linus Divided Cabinet Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Packet Holder
5 out of 5

I use these to hold Kool Aid packets, the drink mixes you put into water, and also for pins, sequins, and other crafting materials. They fix into drawers of all sizes. I love mine.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Linus Divided Cabinet Organizer is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the clean, clear look of these bins I have big deep shelves in my kitchen. Being a neat freak I am always on the look out for anything to aid me in my quest for organizing everything. These bins offer that.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pantry organizing tool! I purchased several of these in all available sizes to organize lunch items in my pantry and off my counters. They work great and fit everything from oatmeal packets to granola bars to extra fast food condiment packets. I lined them up across the width of each pantry shelf--I can fit 3 plus the smaller one for tea bags-- and put taller items in the back. Now everything is neat and visible. Love it!!! With 5 kids making lunches every day, I need all the help I can get staying organized. Highly recommend. Please open a store in Michigan.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cabinet organizer This is the most wonderful cabinet organizer especially for those little loose items like flavorings bottles, tea bags, ingredient packets. I love mine and this little organizer is easy to lift out of the cabinet and look for that item you need and quickly return it to its neat place.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! I used this to organize my over the counter medicines and samples. In the front, all of my little bottles, such as eye drops, that used to fall under bigger bottles. In the larger compartments, larger bottle such as vitamins and pain relievers. And in the other the smaller, thin boxes of allergy meds. The handle makes it easy to grab off the high shelf and I can see everything at one glance. Love this.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for book storage I use these in my classroom to store small readers. Easy to grab and great for keeping small books organized.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need More!!! This item is wonderful for organizing packets of hot cocoa mix, tea bags, microwave popcorn, etc. Bought two of them for my pantry and will be ordering more of them PLUS I also intend to use at least one for extra space in my refrigerator. Wonderful product, wish I had known about it sooner!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product! I put all of my gravy mixes, spice packets, and drink mixes in this container. It's all very easy to see and access and make my pantry look so much more organized!
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Office Cabinets! Bought a couple of these just to try them out... A couple was all I needed to get a problem supply cabinet at the office transformed into an organized functioning supply cabinet instead of a space where you had to dig everything out to find the supply you needed. And I know that those in my office who are vertically challenged (which seems to be everyone but me) really appreciate the handles on the front of the containers. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packet Holder I use these to hold Kool Aid packets, the drink mixes you put into water, and also for pins, sequins, and other crafting materials. They fix into drawers of all sizes. I love mine.
Date published: 2010-05-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_10027650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore