< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Linus 2-Section Packet Holder

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Linus 2-Section Packet Holder

Linus 2-Section Packet Holder

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Linus 2-Section Packet Holder

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Just what I was looking for
5 out of 5

Love this - it's simple and just what I was looking for. Everyone needs something like this for taco seasoning packets, onion soup packets, etc.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Linus 2-Section Packet Holder is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay, but not for what I was needing the product.. I was looking at this product for another purpose, but did not purchase it for the purpose I needed it for.....found something better when I went into the store. Need to have ALL products on your website.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linus 2-section packet holder So simple, but functional. I have used cardboard boxes from the grocery in the past to hold packets of soups and gravy, but this tidy's them all up! I plan to go back to The Container Store to purchase other Linus products for my pantry.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this packet organizer - got 3 of them!
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is great for staying organized in the kitchen! I store spice packets, marinade packets and taco seasoning packets in this handy container. Works great and is good quality!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! This works great in the cabinet to store all of those small things that need a home.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pantry I previously used a small plastic basket to store my seasoning packets but it was too wide and they kept falling over. I would have to dig through the basket to find what I needed. Then I found this handy holder! The packets fit perfectly and stay facing forward so it's easy to see what you are looking for. I loved it so much that I returned to the store to get another one to store my single serve tuna pouches.
Date published: 2011-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packet Holder These are great for keeping the packets for gravy, mixes, etc., organized. I love these!
Date published: 2010-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this holder, I also purchased the 3 compartment holder then when back a second time and got more! I use them in the kitchen, but also in the bathroom to organize my medicine!
Date published: 2010-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever!!! So versatile! You can use this in the kitchen to hold spices or in the bathroom for small items!
Date published: 2010-03-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_10024298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore