< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Single Chrome Corner Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Single Chrome Corner Shelf

Single Chrome Corner Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Single Chrome Corner Shelf

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Instant space creator
5 out of 5

I was tired lifting smaller plates off the stack to get to my dinner plates; this corner shelf is such a simple solution. There is plenty of room for 8 large plates on the bottom and 8 smaller ones on the top. No more broken plates. And, the corner design means that you don't have to angle the larger plates around one of the legs. Brilliant!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Single Chrome Corner Shelf is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kitchen cabinets I've had cabinet shelving before, but none that worked as well as this. It is sturdy and makes it easy to access the plates and bowls in my kitchen cabinets. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice I'm organizing to gain more space in my cabinets and these chrome shelves worked perfectly. I am ordering more for another shelf.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought 2 of these and they fit perfectly in my cabinet. No more juggling small plates and large plates on top of each other, trying to pull out one without having another one fall. So nice to open my cabinet and see an organized space, easy to see and quick to take out just what I want! Worked well with my large and small plates, and small and large bowls. Recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for making more room in the cupboard!! I really love being able to double the space in my cupboards! No more having to lift up the soup bowls to get a salad plate! Looks great and makes me look organized!! :)
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure why I waited so long to purchase such a great product. Makes the cabinet much more functional!
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty I replaced an existing unit that was purchased at a local retail outlet. It was not as heavy duty as this one and was sagging. This looks very nice inside the cabinet and I do not have to stack my salad plates on top of my dinner plates. No sagging...yeah!
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid I'm using for frying pans in lower cabinets and its sturdy enough - not wobbly - a little pricy but worth it
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Great for getting more space out of your cabinets for plates.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pandamah I love this single corner shelf for those hard to reach corner spots in my cabinets. This gives me a chance to utilize space that is wasted and put all my plates in a place that I can finally see!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this product to increase the plate storage in my cabinet and I am very please. Well contructed and did not take up extra space in my cabinet but created more space. I have heavy dishes and it held them without weighing it down. i can now store my salad plates or bowls on bottom and plates on top, I love it!
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was looking for a rack that did not have the typical four feet, we have large dinner plates and I thought it would be a pain to have to tilt everything to get it out. This works perfectly, it holds my large plates and the smaller plates on top don't move. The rack is very sturdy and doesn't bend with the weight like some of the cheaper models. I also thought the price was excellent considering the quality.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but tall The corner shelf fits nicely in my cabinet as far as depth and width are concerned, but it is a bit taller than I'd like. It saves space by stacking two different sizes of plates, but it's a bit tall for my personal cabinets. If you have taller shelves it would be great though!
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single Chrome Corner Shelf I love this organizer! I can get to my dishes easily now and it saves space. It doesn't add bulk to the cabinet. Great product.
Date published: 2010-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant space creator I was tired lifting smaller plates off the stack to get to my dinner plates; this corner shelf is such a simple solution. There is plenty of room for 8 large plates on the bottom and 8 smaller ones on the top. No more broken plates. And, the corner design means that you don't have to angle the larger plates around one of the legs. Brilliant!
Date published: 2010-03-08
  • y_2017, m_5, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_10016999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore