< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Chrome Cupboard Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Chrome Cupboard Shelf

Chrome Cupboard Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome Cupboard Shelf

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

High Quality
5 out of 5

These Chrome Shelves (I have them in several sizes) are very good quality. The crossbars are flat (not rounded) and thick to give items a good footing. The measurements are accurate. I love how they look in my cupboards and wish they came in even more sizes.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Chrome Cupboard Shelf is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from functional, looks great This product looks great in my cabinets. Really allows me to maximize the useable space and storage -- so important in a small apartment!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wish it was an inch or more taller I like that the wires are flat and that there is a lip in the back to catch anything. I wish it was an inch or more taller. I can't get all of my one set of plates underneath.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shelf I re-organized my shelves and purchase several of the chrome cubboard shelves - they are fantastic! no tools needed, just take out of the bag, place in the cabinet and get busy organizing! No more huge stacks of dishes and I can now use so much more space that was not been utilized in my cabinets. I went back a second time and purchased more chrome shelves to re-do all my cabinets! Fantastic item! great quality and good price.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Expansion of Shelf Space I can now put all of my coffee mugs securely in half the space! These shelves are attractive,strudy, and truly doubled my storage space!
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from double the space This is working great for my coffee mugs. I can now fit all of my mugs together in one space.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher I have two of these in my classroom. One on my deskt and one on a shelf. These are the best organizers ever! They don't take up any room and they are high enough.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more space--wow After living in this house for 33 years, I got new cabinets. The cabinet maker put a huge cabinet over the refrigerator. I added the chrome shelf, and was able to store some things that had previously been in the attic. I also put two in my "canning" cabinet, thus quadrupling the space there. Wow!! Life is good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Upper Cabinet Organizer! Since my house and cabinets are old, any organization is a big help! I bought this product about a year ago, and the cabinet that it helped makeover turned out great! It's currently holding two small platters, plates for twelve, and a serving bowl! I have twelve bowls and saucers stored underneath! It's very strong, doesn't sag or warp. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy I purchased three of these shelves to use in our large box apartment cabinets. They look great and easily double my space. No more stacking my baking dishes and avalanches trying to get things out. A small product that makes a huge difference.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for good china This sturdy storage rack doubled the space in my antique sideboard for my good china. I was able to put my dinner plates under it and the bread and butter plates and salad plates on top. I plan to get another one when the Charlotte store opens to put on another shelf for my best china teacups and saucers.
Date published: 2011-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality These Chrome Shelves (I have them in several sizes) are very good quality. The crossbars are flat (not rounded) and thick to give items a good footing. The measurements are accurate. I love how they look in my cupboards and wish they came in even more sizes.
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for doubling usable storage space. Bought two of these for the cabinet that holds my mugs. Now I don't have them stacked precariously any more, everything is easily accessible and there's no chance of a mug falling over because it's stacked on top of another one.
Date published: 2010-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelf to create more storage in an antique I ordred the 15" and 10" chrome cupboard shelves and the 10" bridge to create two levels of storage in an antique china cabinet. It absolutely fills my requirements as I did not want anything permanent which would affect the value of this piece of furniture. The shelving system is attractive and very functional. I also placed 15" chrome cupboard shelves in the matching antique buffet. I am very pleased and would recommend this to friends and family.
Date published: 2010-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more mess! I love this, I use it to organize my tin foil and baggies. Now, every time I reach in to grab one of those boxes, I get the right one!
Date published: 2010-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although I have a large kitchen, somehow, I need more shelf space. This works well.
Date published: 2010-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and sturdy We don't have a lot of storage space and some of it's oddly designed, so I'm always looking for storage solutions. I've used other shelf inserts in the past which work fine, but I greatly prefer these. First of all, they are very strong so you don't have to worry about putting too much weight on them which has been an issue for me in the past. Secondly, there are different heights and designs available so you can optimize your space. Finally, they are nice looking. I know it shouldn't matter, but it makes me feel better to open up my cabinets and see these stylish chrome shelves rather than the less attractive and flimsier white ones that I previously used.
Date published: 2010-03-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_10016997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore