< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

3-Tier Acrylic Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

3-Tier Acrylic Cabinet Organizer

3-Tier Acrylic Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

3-Tier Acrylic Cabinet Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

29 of 30 people found this review helpful

Great for Funko Pops!
5 out of 5

This item is a great riser for displaying Funko Pops on a bookshelf!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

3-Tier Acrylic Cabinet Organizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Great Piece of Organization Purchased the item and helped organize all my spices
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best I've found I've tried a few different types of tiered shelves to keep my cabinets organized (spices, medicines, etc.). This acrylic model is one of the best I've found - the plastic one on metal legs has bowed so badly the bottles don't even stand up on it any more. Definitely would buy this type again.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Plain and simple - it works, and it works well!!!!
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it This is a good purchase. I have a wire shelf pantry, and it's pretty deep. The cans are much easier to see, and I already feel more organized!
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Acrylic Fabulous shelving for small items makes a perfect display structure for retailers. Wish there were more in a variety of dimensions.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I went into the store to compare a few of the shelving units for spices. This is the one I ended up buying. It's one of the larger ones Container Store carries. I was able to fill it up to the max with about 20 average-size spice bottles and 8 large-size bottles. Each shelf is about 2.5" deep. In comparison to the metal shelving units, this one doesn't wobble at all. My only negative comment is that this item doesn't come in a variety of sizes. If it did I would see lots of potential in it, like organizing cleaning supplies under the sink.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for cabinets, not adjustable shelves I bought these to use on my adjustable shelves in my pantry, but since they don't have a solid base, the back of it kept slipping down the space between my shelf and the wall. :( It is still a great shelf, I'm using it in my cabinets and it works great in there!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pantry organizer This is exactly what I was looking for. I needed to organize the spices and seasonings that I had while keeping them in the original container. This makes them all easier to find. I now have a beautiful pantry!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Life Easier! I saw this in a Better Homes and Garden magazine and ordered two for my new house. LOVE LOVE LOVE them!
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wine, liquor, tea, coffee rack This was purchased to hold my liquor and mixers for my kitchen countertop bar. A lot cheaper than typical bar risers for liquor that are $50 - $500.
Date published: 2010-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I bought these for my pantry. It works great for canned goods. I can see exactly what's in the pantry.
Date published: 2010-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spice rack I bought this rack for my spices. It's such a great cheap way to organize so many spices.
Date published: 2010-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful This product is intended for spices but I acutally use it for displaying my collectible figurines. It's great because I can see all my figurines and none of them end up hiding behind another.
Date published: 2010-03-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_10016112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore