< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White Mesh Food Storage Organizers

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

White Mesh Food Storage Organizers

White Mesh Food Storage Organizers

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White Mesh Food Storage Organizers

Most helpful top-rated review

13 of 13 people found this review helpful

Wonderful Dresser Drawer Divider!
5 out of 5

In my bedroom, the past homeowner designed and built custom cabinets, bookshelves, and closets. I have hated these built-ins for years because I couldn't find anything sturdy or big enough (the closet drawers are 20in.x20in.x3.75in.) that would keep things organized. When I saw this 5 compartment divider in the food section, I knew...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

White Mesh Food Storage Organizers is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what was needed finally all those ids & containers are easy to find & not all over cluttering up the shelves
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item! Perfect solution for controlling my container mess
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the job done :) My mom had been looking for something to help organize her bathroom drawers and these worked perfect for her. They were a great size to help so things now had their place.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Food Storage Organizer Ever!! I purchased the "White Mesh Food Storage Organizer" to corral my cabinet full of unruly plastic containers. OMG!! This was the best money I ever spent. The organizer slides out effortlessly and enable easy and quick access for putting containers away as well as utilizing them. My cabinet looks so much better and the container and lids are now accessible. What more could you want?? If you are on the fence about purchasing this product don't be its well worth it you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manages Lids Perfectly I bought this to get control of my endless supply of snap together lids. Having several stacks of these, even though they snap together, still becomes an unruly mess. It fits all 4 sized lids nicely and I turned them on their sides for easy un-snappable access!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Baby Drawer Organizer It is just the right size for my daughter's top drawer. I put all her socks in the bigger section, her hair bands on one of the small sections, and her hair mini clips on the remaining one.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item when organizing my kitchen - it fit perfectly. I now have an organized utility drawer.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all my life? I have always had odd sized food containers that fell out of the cabinet like Fivver McGee's closet. Instead of buying all new containers, I bought this
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Perfection Such a simple yet perfect solution (with ample inside flexibility) to plastic food container chaos. Love it!
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for kitchens! I have two of these in my office. They stack beautifully, and the top ones slides beautifully so you can access the lower one.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for bathroom storage too! I bought these organizers to use under my bathroom vanity to help organize all the little bottles and other items that were accumulating. Now things are much easier to find under the sink!
Date published: 2010-05-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_10021557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore