< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Silver 2-Drawer Mesh Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Mesh Drawer Organizer

Silver 2-Drawer Mesh Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Mesh Drawer Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

33 of 33 people found this review helpful

Perfect for under my bathroom sink
5 out of 5

I purchased two of these and they gave all the extra space that I needed. My husband put stainless knobs on the front for easy pull out. These were definitely a great purchase.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

mostly adequate, with minor adjustments
3 out of 5

Easy to assemble, but poorly constructed components. Some of the metal bars were bent and had to be re-shaped with a rubber mallet, while the drill holes on the feet had burrs that had to be sanded out. The wire mesh is relatively thin, and the crimped, folded edges could snag a delicate item placed in the basket. Cans, bottles, jars, and small...

Read the full review >
Silver 2-Drawer Mesh Organizer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart under the sink organizer Bought this to use under the bathroom sink. It works great! Now I can find every thing - and I have room to spare. And - I didn't have to screw the fixture in to place - so it is moveable if need be.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great under sink organizers Have no idea why it took me so many years to think of ordering these for under my sinks! They're a no-brainer and easy/quick to install. I purchased 5 and they worked under all but one of our sinks. That one has a large lip on the cabinet, which would not allow the bottom drawer to pull out. These drawers were most needed under our kitchen sink, where esp. with the pipes , items would get lost and hard to find. I'd end up taking out a bunch of items to find the one that was in the back. But I love having them under our bathroom sinks as well. So much better organized and easy to locate items.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't sit level This seemed like a good idea, but when I got it out of the box and set it on my counter I found it is not level. It rocks back and forth because the frame is not straight. I am returning.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my needs this product is just what i need to contain my products while keeping them out of sight because of limited space. the product is very well made. i like it a lot. very good buy for me. i have no complaints.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mesh organizer This works very well.The drawers go in and out great.Would like to have one for my kitchen.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great under cabinet organizer Purchased for use under our kitchen sink. Great way to neatly organize items and free up precious space.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer for the bathroom! I live in a apartment so this 2-drawer organizer works great in my bathroom! I LOVE how I can slide the drawers out to be able to reach things all the way in the back!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Space Saver Really like this product. I have very tight spaces under bathroom sinks and this product allowed me to put more items under sink.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Works perfectly in my pantry with all my baking products.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Item I would have given it a 4.5 but it won't let me. Used them under the kitchen and bathroom sinks, they work nicely. They are a little difficult to get in the grooves and the little pads they come with didnt fit right. But otherwise would buy again and again
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made Perhaps I got a "lemon", but I found this to be very poorly made, cheap-looking and over-all wobbly. It was too much of an embarrassment to put in the guest bathroom so has been relegated instead to my craft room.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact storage 2 of these fit under my bathroom sink. They are slim, but can corral a lot of products and the drawers slide out easily. They come with screws to install fully but I haven't used those yet--the drawers still slide out with no problem.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Organizing is the key to home survival. This item is so helpful.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size, nice design. Bought this for under my bathroom sink. I like having all of my daily personal care products in one handy place -- contact lens solution, moisturizer, makeup, etc. and the removable basket feature makes it very functional, so easy to get out and put away. Nice to have another basket for storing other things, too. Very sturdy. This is a great way to use the otherwise wasted vertical space under my sink. Keeps everything handy and organized... may end up buying another.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mostly adequate, with minor adjustments Easy to assemble, but poorly constructed components. Some of the metal bars were bent and had to be re-shaped with a rubber mallet, while the drill holes on the feet had burrs that had to be sanded out. The wire mesh is relatively thin, and the crimped, folded edges could snag a delicate item placed in the basket. Cans, bottles, jars, and small boxes would be fine, but not fabric or soft plastic.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arrived damaged but otherwise ok I was bummed to see that this was damaged but I waited a long time for it to arrive and since it still functioned properly, I decided to just suck it up and keep it. With that said, I really liked this item! There is enough spacing so that items can stand vertically and the drawer will still slide in and out. The metal can be a little snaggy but as long as your not using it for cashmere scarfs you should be ok.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just installed one Wasn't to bad to do myself at 72 years old!! Was very easy! There not the quality I like for my home, but figured no one but me goes in the master bath!! :-) I'm still looking at the chrome one for the other cabinet in my bathroom! They look like quality!
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest purchase ever I found exactly what i was looking for in the right size.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product. I bought 2 I bought one mesh organizer for the bathroom for all my hand soaps and various containers of moisturizers (I'm a moisturizer freak) sunscreen and aloe. For the kitchen I now have a place to put all my sponges and brushes. It gave me a lot more room under my sink and keeps everything corralled so that I'm not looking for the small items that get lost. I may buy another for all my travel size items, it is nice to pull out the drawer and be able to see everything in the basket.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit After organizing my pantry I was left with a narrow space. This fit the bill perfectly using all the available space, both height and width.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silver 2 Drawer Mesh Organizer I recently purchased 2 to go into my master bathroom. I love that they fit perfectly under the sink.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy Great to organize bathroom vanity. Could only fit one in the cabinet because of the drain. I wish they made a similar one 1.5" shorter.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More room than appears We have several large cabinets in the in the bathrooms and this gives us better usability of the space. The baskets sit further apart than they appear and have lots of room. They are a great addition.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the pantry! I know this is shown in the bath section, but we've used two of these in the pantry. They hold all different size cans perfectly, pull out easily, and have a really small footprint in our pantry. It's a great way to keep all the cans organized!
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under cabinet Clear I was able to clean up under my bathroom counter and these fit perfectly next to all the plumbing. I'm not knocking stuff around anymore.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small bathrooms Perfect product for small bathroom cabinets! Keeps items organized and in place
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks better This product looks better than it performs. The grip on the bottom of stand doesn't stay and the baskets don't slide out easily and get stuck so then the whole thing comes out when you try to pull one drawer. It's a great concept just looks better than it actually works.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for under the counter or on the counter I got 2 of these. I put one under the sink in the kitchen and 1 on the table in my sewing room to hold tools.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great under-sink space. I put this under my kitchen sink. It affords good additional organized space.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!! This product looks attractive and nice. Doubles shelf space, conveniently slides out so you can reach things in the back. Sturdy. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-04-25
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_214
  • loc_, sid_10010681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore