< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White 18" Lazy Susan

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

White 18" Lazy Susan

White 18" Lazy Susan

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White 18" Lazy Susan

Most helpful top-rated review

22 of 22 people found this review helpful

Puts it all in reach
5 out of 5

I purchased 3 of these for a top corner cabinet where the front of the cabinet is flat rather than cornered. We have one cabinet that has lazy susans preinstalled, and my biggest regret is not getting that for all of our corner cabinets. Before I spent a lot on some of the heavy duty kind that would require some hardware, I wanted to try something...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

takes too much space
3 out of 5

I bought this for a corner wall cabinet in my kitchen. I didn't notice how tall it was till I looked at it at eye level. I loose nearly 2 inches in shelf height! My tall bottles of oil etc. didn't fit anymore. I'll keep it to use somewhere else, maybe under the sink where I'm not challenged by height restrictions.

Read the full review >
White 18" Lazy Susan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Deep Spaces Deep cabinets, shelves, and shelving corners in pose a real dilemma on how to access all the products stored without taking things in front out first. This is a great problem-solver. It is sturdy enough to hold heavy bottles or liquid and still move freely. I have used it in a deep bath closet, under-sink and even in the refrigerator.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item... It turns easily..... Even with heavy items it turns great...
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use of space! Very sturdy base to make corners easy to access in pantry and cabinets
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard-to-find well-made turnstile This turnstile has a pedestal base unlike the traditional flat, flush lazy susans. It's good that the lip is low so items can be easily removed. This large width is hard to find and is perfect in many makes of refrigerator models. I think it's one of the best purchases you can make because it makes storing refrigerated condiments a breeze. Get a good turnstile and it can last for decades.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Bought two of these for my upper corner cabinets. Work great with heavier kitchen appliances and dishes.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item was just as described, came well-packed too. Fits perfectly under my sink!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lazy Susan This Lazy Susan fits my corner cabinet for all my tall spices perfectly. So happy to have found it !!!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from takes too much space I bought this for a corner wall cabinet in my kitchen. I didn't notice how tall it was till I looked at it at eye level. I loose nearly 2 inches in shelf height! My tall bottles of oil etc. didn't fit anymore. I'll keep it to use somewhere else, maybe under the sink where I'm not challenged by height restrictions.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lazy Susan So glad I finally broke down and got one of these. Been talking about it for a long time. I can finally utilize my corner cabinet space and see what I have back there. I always had stuff just piled in the corner and couldn't begin to tell you what I had in there! Now I can actually see with a quick spin of my Lazy Susan! LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lazy susan Just what I needed.It's very sturdy and the quality is excellent. It holds a lot of stuff and can handle heavy things as well. (jars or cans). Good buy.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfect! These helped organize my corner kitchen cabinets perfectly. Now I don't have to pull everything out to get that one thing in the back of the cabinet! No more frustration :)
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blessed Event For years I struggled with an unuseable corner cabinet. I never realized the joy a simple solution would bring to me. Now I have items I can see to use and am no longer buying duplicates because I didn't know I had one hidden in the corner. If I thought it was too expensive a solution, I was nuts. The cost over time giving me so much convenience would have been worth twice as much.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful in lower/corner cabinet Does what it advertises. Things are easier to grab and more organized. I originally thought I was buying a larger lazy Susan for my pots and pans, but the 18 inch is better for smaller items (Like photo with Clorox wipes, and cleaners).
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it These turntables make food prep more enjoyable instead of something to dread. I put in on a lower cabinet shelf so I could access heavier items more easily, like baking dishes, mixing bowls, serving pieces etc. it saves my knees and is much cheaper than remodeling!
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This lazy susan makes an otherwise unusable space in my kitchen corner cupboard easy to reach. I don't know what I'd do without it. There were several sizes to choose from, the price was reasonable and it is well made. I'm happy.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big helper I bought 18" Lazy Susan and I love it. The size is right to fit in my corner wall cabinet to the upper shelf. In the past that shelf was the place for forgotten items, because there was no way I could easily reach for something in there. Now it is just one spin and I can get anything from there.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I don't give 5-star ratings lightly, but this product deserves it. I have it on a deep, high shelf in my pantry and keep all of our cereals on it for easy access. The tray spins effortlessly and I like that it's clear, so it takes up less visual space. Its large size is absolutely perfect.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for under-the-sink storage! This is great for storing large cleaning supplies under the sink...don't have to stack a bunch of cleaning supplies in front of one another, never knowing what's stuffed in the back!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Item I have a small pantry. I have one of these lazy susans on every shelf because it makes it so easy and quick to find anything I need. I recommend it highly. Very sturdy and turns very easily. Planning to buy more for my under sink areas.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from exactly what I wanted I'm using this lazy susan to store cleaning products under the kitchen sink and it works great. It holds a lot of stuff and it turns smoothly. Plus, shipping was FAST! I'm a happy camper.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product, Ever! I purchased this product to use in a blind corner cabinet. All I had to do was load it up, with my juicer and crock pot (which I could never get to), and they were then within easy reach. The juicer is much heavier than the crock pot, but the lazy susan is so sturdy and stable it never tipped over, and rotated very smoothly. I can't imagine my life without this great product.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I can't imagine my life without my lazy susans. It turns a small space into usable space, which is greatly needed in our current home.
Date published: 2010-09-08
  • y_2017, m_5, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_10000727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore