< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Linus Shallow Drawer Organizers

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Shallow Drawer Organizers

Linus Shallow Drawer Organizers

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Shallow Drawer Organizers

Most helpful top-rated review

18 of 19 people found this review helpful

Linus Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5

I absolutely LOVE these drawer organizers! This was my very first purchase at the Container Store and my first visit too. I have a new favorite store now. I organized a dresser drawer, a kitchen junk drawer and a desk drawer in an office. It is so nice to have the different sizes to place according to your needs. They are easy to clean as well...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

5 of 6 people found this review helpful

Doesn't fit in shallow drawer
3 out of 5

I bought several shallow drawer containers. The larger sizes fit but the smaller sizes have a slightly taller dimension and do not allow the shallow desk drawer to close.

Read the full review >
Linus Shallow Drawer Organizers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as described but the sticky glue- Yuck! This product is great. They fit together nice, stays in place and have all the sizes you need to organize a drawer! The reason for the 4 stars is... when I peeled all the stickers off, mainly the one at the bottom, the paper ripped off leaving the glue behind. No big deal I thought. Well, I have soaked it overnight for two nights and that glue is not budging. I have been left to super scrub the glue so it doesnt sit there sticking to things or collecting dust. Overall, Im happy with the quality but be careful to go SLOWLY when ripping off the paper label at the bottom.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shallow is SO helpful My boyfriend graciously said yes when I asked to build my dream kitchen in his apartment and organization is necessary for me but his drawers are so shallow I didn't think I'd be able to make my dream drawers. In come these shallow drawer organizers: light weight but sturdy, attractive low profile, easy to clean, endlessly customizable arrangement. I really couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product! The sizes were exact and was exactly what I needed to organize my messy kitchen utensils drawer. I used the pick up service and it was great, very fast service and ready for me when I got to the store :)
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not true size Very nice, however I purchased by the measurements online and the height is a little taller than what it says, therefore it did not fit.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have needed these for a long time. I have custom cabinets with very shallow top drawers. I have looked for shallow organizers for a long time and was glad to find these. They are well made, too.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love these drawer organizers they hold all of my items perfectly and fit great in my drawers....
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linus Drawer Organizers A simple and effective solution to organize office, kitchen, and bath vanity drawers.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 x 9 x 2 drawer organizer This narrow drawer organizer works well to corral pens, markers, waterbrushes, etc. on my desk (when used for a project) or in a drawer for storage. There are little non-slip feet on the bottom which keep it in place nicely.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I have begun cooking more and have added a few gadgets to my kitchen. These are perfect for organizing my gadget drawer. I love that there are so many sizes and shapes to choose from. I may need a couple more. They are also nonskid, so they stay put in the drawer. They are awesome.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality See Thru Ordered these before and really liked them. Heavy plastic construction, not flimsy. You can see all the products at once, sorted by groups contained and easily found. Looks nice and not cluttered.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, great for organizing my sewing chest I selected these Linus shallow drawer organizers because the dimensions are perfect for organizing my sewing chest drawers. Now my spools of thread are organized and stable, no more rolling around and unraveling. The clear color allows me to see exactly what is in the drawer. I bought several of these as I have many spools of thread and they are organized by weight, i.e. delicate fabric thread to upholstery and leather thread. These are so handy.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Linus Products I love all the Linus products we have purchased. I love the looks of them. I love the way they fit in our drawers. In fact, I intend to go back and buy more.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from linus shallow drawer organizers this organizer was the perfect size for my needs. it is often hard to find what you want at stores everywhwere. container store catalogue gives you a variety of items to choose from.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your drawers sparkle with order! I recently discovered the Linus Shallow Drawer organizers! What a little treasure. They make my drawers sparkle with order. They come in many sizes and are easy to switch around as your needs change. The rounded edges look nice and fancy. And the price is very reasonable. Definitely my new favorite product!! I will be recommending this product in my next business newsletter.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Organizers My bathroom drawer is completely organized and it is easy to find all the minutiae: toothbrush and paste, makeup, medicine, hair products, and many other miscellaneous items. I love the weight and the fact they are clear. Now my drawer looks neat.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for silverware drawer dividers My mom lives in assisted living. The kitchen drawers are an odd size. So these individual drawer organizers were perfect. I was able to select the sizes I needed to fill the space.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organizer I like these Linus shallow drawer organizers because they are see through and come in a variety of sizes. They are sturdy plastic, not cheap, and really help keep things organized in every area of the house. I use them mostly in kitchen cabinets for small flavoring bottles, and baking goods, boxes of jello and puddings, etc. They would be great in the bathroom vanity and even in the basement for corralling small objects. Reasonably priced - especially when on sale!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny What a relief to see our cutlery drawer so organized! My husband thanks me every time he opens the drawer! I measured the drawer and made a list of what compartments I need. I then looked for those pieces. I made a graph so that I could see if everything would fit. When I got home, putting all the organizing pieces in the best configuration was a snap!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Purchase EVER!!! I don't know how I lived without these! My medicine cabinet is now organized and SOOO much easier to keep clean - just take out the trays and wipe everything down instead of having to move all those little bottles and other stuff that the family needed. I wished that they made a square stand for the toothbrushes and toothpaste to fit inside the medicine cabinet!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product - Infuriating Stickers! I bought 34 Linus drawer organizers in both the shallow and deep versions. They are strong, attractive and just what I wanted for the drawers of my newly renovated bathroom. THE PROBLEM: Each container (34 in all) had at least 3 stickers on it that had to be peeled off and many of the containers had 4 stickers. Good-by fresh and expensive manicure. One sticker could hold all the bar code and other information instead of 3 or 4. One rubber cement glue dot could hold the product label in the bottom of each box. I NEVER WRITE REVIEWS, BUT THIS WAS WAY TOO MUCH. The time and mess of removing more than 102 stickers was over the top.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taller than 2" These measure 2 1/4 inches tall, not the two inches advertised, which made them too tall for the drawers I was shopping for.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drawer organizers! I was familiar with these organizers as I had previously purchased the deep drawer organizers for my bathroom. These were purchased for the kitchen silverware drawer and they work great. The organizers fit well into the shallow drawer and hold odds and ends so they are not all over the drawer. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally perfection I had an odd size drawer that most organizers just wouldn't fit. LInus to the rescue! A combination of multiple sizes allowed me to use the space effectively. I love these organizers, they keep your drawer clean, everything has a place and things are easy to see. If I need to remove one (like markers) just lift it out and return to it's proper place when finished.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great, but not made of recycled plastic I love little organizer things like this and use them for various things to keep things organized in the fridge and drawers. My only complaint is that they are not made of recycled plastic. I wish the container store would get with it and offer both so I could have the option of being a responsible consumer. As it is now, I have no option to buy USA made and 100% recycled at the container store. Next time I will do my homework and find a place that does sell what I need.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right fit. This fits perfect in my small junk drawer. It holds my hammer, screw driver etc. neatly in the tray.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit in shallow drawer I bought several shallow drawer containers. The larger sizes fit but the smaller sizes have a slightly taller dimension and do not allow the shallow desk drawer to close.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Remodeled kitchen and bathroom cabinets so wanted new drawer organizers. These were reasonably priced and fit the bill!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy, convenient, non-skid Perfectly sized to fit in standard cabinet drawers, these organizers are cleanly molded in a high-quality plastic and have non-skid feet attached with metal screws.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Your Drawer Organized I hate chaos and clutter. These nifty little separators make my drawers perfection. Get them and get organized. Makes getting ready for work less frustrating.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linus Drawer Organizers These organizers make life in the kitchen so much easier! They fit great!
Date published: 2014-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_, sid_10018271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore