< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White Branch Wall Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

White Branch Hangers

White Branch Wall Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White Branch Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Love it
5 out of 5

So cute and strong, holds a few coats. I bought two white ones and hung them next to each other vertically one higher than the other. Wall is a neutral and these really pop off of it and goes with the rest of my decor perfect. Love these, didn't know I could get so excited about hooks!! And I looked around a lot, couldn't find anything...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Not Worth the Price
3 out of 5

I love the look of this hanger for my keys, but--to be honest, it's not worth the price. I couldn't resist given how well it matches my living room's decor. Otherwise, I'm not sure I would have thrown down the amount it cost to purchase this. It mounts well, and it doesn't move or anything, so that's nice. But as soon as you...

Read the full review >
White Branch Wall Hangers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and fashionable I was looking for a way to hang / display my necklaces so I wouldn't have to keep them bunched up and tucked away in a drawer or jewelry box. The small branch hanger is the perfect solution. It's both practical and attractive too, and I was even able to hang it up myself.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are really high quality and will last forever. They look so nice, and were easy to install. I have one by the door for keys and umbrellas (you can count on them to hold a pretty good amount of weight), and one in my bedroom for necklaces. They really look so classic but unique.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional Bought the smaller branch hanger this past weekend and it is perfect. We are using it as a key hook by the front door. So much more fun than the normal hooks.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Belt Holder Ever! I added the small branch to the wall in my new closet. It is perfect for hanging belts or even necklaces. It is just the whimsical detail I wanted and makes me smile whenever I see it.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the branch hanger, we have it by the door for our keys, its sturdy, practical and also looks cute.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very small!!! It's a nice heavy material but it's SO tiny...I knew it'd be 6 inches in length but expected it to be thicker in width. Envision a twig, a tiny twig from a flower bush. For $20 plus shipping it was NOT worth it. Disappointed but keeping it since I don't live close enough to a store to return it to.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent piece The branch hanger is beautiful and looks just as pictured. It fits in with rustic decor well, and is heavier than I assumed.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great piece for decorating This hanger looks great on my wall and very easy to install.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, sturdy, beautiful I purchased the branch hanger and simply love it. I loved it from the moment I saw it in the store. This item is sturdy and the look and feel are great.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and Functional I bought these branch hangers for the necklaces I wear often. A well made product and I receive lots of compliments on them. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Adorable I bought four of these jewelry hangers. I hung two white ones in my daughter's room. They are so cute and she wanted something a little different than a jewelry box. I then put two brown ones in my room. They are great.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Worth the Price I love the look of this hanger for my keys, but--to be honest, it's not worth the price. I couldn't resist given how well it matches my living room's decor. Otherwise, I'm not sure I would have thrown down the amount it cost to purchase this. It mounts well, and it doesn't move or anything, so that's nice. But as soon as you hang stuff on it, it immediately covers the branch design I loved so much, so it's almost moot how cute it looks. Le sigh!
Date published: 2010-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea I bought two of these to hang in the kitchen to hold keys. A nice and convenient way to hang keys without looking junky. They were easy to mount and are very sturdy. They look great!
Date published: 2010-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little trees! I bought 2 of these to replace the straight-across hooks I'd had previously. I love that they take up much less space! I mounted them one on top of the other and designated 1 to my husband's keys and 1 to mine. Sturdy, attractive option!!
Date published: 2010-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Branch Hanger I just received this product and absolutely love it!! I bought two and hung them above my dresser to hold necklaces and brighten up my space. They are well made and of a good size- not to small but not too large or chunky. Great addition to my bedroom!
Date published: 2010-01-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_10024151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore