< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Multi Stripes Waxed Tissue

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Multi Stripes Waxed Tissue

Multi Stripes Waxed Tissue

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Multi Stripes Waxed Tissue

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Love this stuff
4 out of 5

I use this to brighten baker boxes and to package home baked goodies. Bright and cheerful, resistant to the melted butter smears that can result when baked good travel a distance or sit in a particularly warm car for any length of time.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Multi Stripes Waxed Tissue is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Because its colors this product is very versatile. I bought it for wrap cookies in different colors boxes and it were combined with every box!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper I use this paper when wrapping baked goods for family and friends-gives it a classier look. I appreciate that the paper is waxed, so it does not adhere to the cakes and cookies. Recommend! :)
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelllent for baked goods gifts This waxed tissue paper is an excellent way to present your baked goods in a paper box. It worked really well for me.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice touch! I recently began a home-based boutique-style bakery business and was looking for something to line my pie and cake boxes with for the holidays. This waxed tissue is the perfect solution because oils don't seep through. It adds a nice finishing touch to my baked items.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I use this to brighten baker boxes and to package home baked goodies. Bright and cheerful, resistant to the melted butter smears that can result when baked good travel a distance or sit in a particularly warm car for any length of time.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for adding a little pizzazz I use this for the holidays to give as gifts. Everyone loved the packaging and it highlighted the goodies perfectly! I do wish the paper was a bit more waxed, some of the caramels were difficult to peel of the paper, thought it didn't stop any one from eating them!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, High Quality Tissue Paper Red & white are the colors of the university I work at. I purchased this paper to wrap a few university-related gifts and I really like it! It's a heavier stock of tissue paper than what you will get at a drug store. I do wish that the polka dots were on both sides of the paper, but it's only on one side. I would definitely purchase again for another university-related gift.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper ever I use it all the time year round, it's best way to wrap cookies, cakes and others things that you eat.
Date published: 2012-01-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_10033707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore