< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Multi Stripes Waxed Tissue

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Multi Stripes Waxed Tissue

Multi Stripes Waxed Tissue

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Multi Stripes Waxed Tissue

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Love this stuff
4 out of 5

I use this to brighten baker boxes and to package home baked goodies. Bright and cheerful, resistant to the melted butter smears that can result when baked good travel a distance or sit in a particularly warm car for any length of time.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I purchased this waxed tissue paper because it comes in precut sheets just the perfect size to roll the frozen Butterbraids up in that are given out as gifts. The paper holds together well and doesn't tear while I am working with it and it makes such a pretty presentation as a gift. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Paper This waxed tissue is great for wrapping gifts (a little "dressier" than regular tissue paper). I also use it to line cookie tins and packaging for other edibles. This design is fun and can be used year round. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Paper This waxed tissue is great for wrapping gifts (a little "dressier" than regular tissue paper). I also use it to line cookie tins and packaging for other edibles. This design is fun and can be used year round. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Paper This waxed tissue is great for wrapping gifts (a little "dressier" than regular tissue paper). I also use it to line cookie tins and packaging for other edibles. I have used this design year round with the baker's string (red and white), for a fun effect. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Because its colors this product is very versatile. I bought it for wrap cookies in different colors boxes and it were combined with every box! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this paper I use this paper when wrapping baked goods for family and friends-gives it a classier look. I appreciate that the paper is waxed, so it does not adhere to the cakes and cookies. Recommend! :) April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelllent for baked goods gifts This waxed tissue paper is an excellent way to present your baked goods in a paper box. It worked really well for me. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice touch! I recently began a home-based boutique-style bakery business and was looking for something to line my pie and cake boxes with for the holidays. This waxed tissue is the perfect solution because oils don't seep through. It adds a nice finishing touch to my baked items. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this stuff I use this to brighten baker boxes and to package home baked goodies. Bright and cheerful, resistant to the melted butter smears that can result when baked good travel a distance or sit in a particularly warm car for any length of time. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for adding a little pizzazz I use this for the holidays to give as gifts. Everyone loved the packaging and it highlighted the goodies perfectly! I do wish the paper was a bit more waxed, some of the caramels were difficult to peel of the paper, thought it didn't stop any one from eating them! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, High Quality Tissue Paper Red & white are the colors of the university I work at. I purchased this paper to wrap a few university-related gifts and I really like it! It's a heavier stock of tissue paper than what you will get at a drug store. I do wish that the polka dots were on both sides of the paper, but it's only on one side. I would definitely purchase again for another university-related gift. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best paper ever I use it all the time year round, it's best way to wrap cookies, cakes and others things that you eat. January 1, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T09:29:37.757-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10033707, prod, sort_default
1-12 of 12