< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Our Premium White Gift Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Our Premium White Gift Boxes

Our Premium White Gift Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Our Premium White Gift Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Great Boxes
5 out of 5

I am a professional photographer and ordered boxes for premium presentation to my clients. They are sturdy, classic and make a great impression.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

Great option
3 out of 5

Since they have discontinued the Plastic Game Boxes this is a great alternative to provide storage for games ie: Monopoly, Risk, Chess etc.

Read the full review >
Our Premium White Gift Boxes is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bridal Party Gift Boxes We purchased the XL boxes and Medium size boxes for our bridal party gifts. Ordered online and picked up at the store. Didn't even have to leave the car, it was a breeze!! These boxes are perfect and very durable. They look great too! SO happy!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Incorrect Measurements I purchased the 8.5"x11.5" boxes for 8x10 photo gifts. The prints barely fit inside the box, and definitely do not fit with any sort of protective layering around them. These boxes do not even meet the provided measurements by measuring the outside of the lid. however, these boxes are well made, sturdy, look nice, and are relatively inexpensive. I would be purchasing a lot more in my future if the sizes were correct.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super boxes! I bought these boxes to start a new tradition for my grandkids ..The Christmas Eve Box. I needed a large box, very well made, that would last for a while, so I took a chance on these! When they arrived.. I was thrilled!! Wonderfully constructed and just perfect for their intended use! My 4 school age grandkids will be very happy with all the goodies and special gifts they find in these roomy well constructed boxes on Christmas Eve. Thank you!!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxes The boxes are great and just what I needed for a sport coat and two ties. The box that they shipped in, however, was flimsy and arrived torn. I would expect better from you.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Rate Boxes There is nothing cheap about these: very sturdy and reusable if the person receiving the gift chooses to. It's definitely worth the money if you need durable packaging to protect your gift in a box that shows you cared.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE! Just the right size, a quality box this size is not easy to find. And this one is quality, sturdy, and elegant. Even the box that the container came in was perfect for UPS once we wrapped the present.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boxes! I use these boxes in my office to hold over-sized drafting tools, my large paint brushes, and other art supplies. They are sturdy, and can sit out on shelving - super easy to get to what I need in a hurry and they look great, too! I make a small white label with black print so I never have to wonder what it inside.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boxes I'm uses these boxes to ship Christmas gifts to family out of state. These are the only boxes I found that seem like they can do the job and not fall apart.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box! This box is perfect with gifts. It is a heavy material so it does not damage easily and it is very pretty, has a shiny outside layer. Can wrap or leave unwrapped with a ribbon. This was perfect for me because they travel well. Used these for wedding party gifts!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boxes are great, but it would be nice if you sold them in bulk, or groups since they are very expensive. Never any sales on the boxes but they make a great presentation
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stunning I needed a box that would preserve cookies, could handle shipping and be used as presentation on every table at a wedding. This beautiful, sturdy box fit in perfectly with the bride's theme!
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium White Gift Boxes The Premium White Gift Boxes are the perfect box to use for Gift giving!!! I love how the lids lift off, unlike regular gift boxes! They add a touch of class to my gifts. They also are much sturdier than the cheap boxes you get at the discount stores. I feel the recipients are impressed that you spent a little more to make their gift even more special!!! When I don't have a lot of money to spend, I purchase the regular gift boxes which also hold up nicely. I LOVE The Container Store!!!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Highest quality gift box I found. Searched extensively on line. Using it to package a business product
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boxes! These boxes are so sturdy -- my daughter was able to use them to create the White House for a school project. The glossy finish on the boxes looked great in the finished project.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good, sturdy boxes I actually bought 4 of these to use for storage on our desk. The outsides are all covered in primer right now and will soon be a pretty lime green. They're exactly the size I was looking for to fit on our desk.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Giftboxes These boxes are great! We used them for giveaways at a corporate event. They are very professional looking and durable. Highly recommend for any kind of gift.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boxes These boxes are the best! The quality is there and they are very durable. I use them often, in all sizes, as gift boxes for clients- sometimes I wrap them sometimes I just use ribbon and it always results in a nice product.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect for what I needed! Very sturdy and professional!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy boxes! I needed several gift boxes for the holidays this year and went with these sturdier versions on a whim. I'm so glad I did - I'll be able to use them year after year.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxes Best purchase. High quality. Would definitely use them again
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from x-Large Premium Box - Perfect Fit I purchased this Premium Box to hold items for a Greek Orthodox Christening. It was the perfect fit for the baby cloths, candles, oil and towels needed for the Christening. Looks great and travels nicely.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful These boxes are sturdy yet affordable. I am using them for organizing some narrow shelves on my desk. I have been looking for something like this for a while!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strongest box out there I bought this box to put favors in for volunteers of a food pantry. The box held 143 chocolate covered oreos, which were very heavy. Besides being very attractive the box held up to the weight of all the oreos which were about 20 pounds. Couldn't ask for anything more!!!!
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The boxes I purchase on a regular basis are affordable but durable.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boxes Ever These are the best gift boxes I've ever used! They are incredibly sturdy and have a beautiful glossy finish - all you need is a ribbon to finish them off. I've bought them in white and platinum, both for baby gifts. Best part is that they are great for storage - like two gifts in one!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wrap with This product is really good to use when you have items that are hard to wrap. Stick them in the box and wall
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Gift Box! The Container Store has the BEST gift box selection in Denver.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agree with other reviewer, they are a slightly darker silver (almost a pewter color) than they appear online. We're using the large size for game board boxes.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium gift boxes Though very pricey, these make wonderful gift boxes for those special gifts. Disappointingly, my large box arrived damaged - from how it was packed; not from shipping. The damage was not questioned, but sadly the free replacement was a long time in coming and did not arrive in time for my use. Regardless, I would not hesitate to buy more of these premium gift boxes. Just wish The Container Store would open a store in Milwaukee, and also in "The Corridor" in Iowa.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! Just the right size. Nice and sturdy for what i want them for.
Date published: 2012-12-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_10019642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore