< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Clear Plastic Take-Out Cartons

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Translucent Take-Out Cartons

Clear Plastic Take-Out Cartons

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Translucent Take-Out Cartons

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great purchase
5 out of 5

I've been looking for these in all the stores, most have the paper ones but were usually too small. These are the perfect size.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Homemade Petite Candies needed a small thank you gift for volunteers at an event filled them with a Creamy Pistachio-Cranberry Fudge. This was the right size and was well enjoyed by my volunteers and is so cute as well. January 28, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by extremely versatile have used these for party favors, teachers gifts, little surprises for my kids, holiday treats!!!!! May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous little gift containers Cute and practical gift containers. Great value. Looking forward to seeing the recipients looks when they get their gifts. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Wedding Favors These containers are great for wedding favors. Fill them with your matching colored wedding candy and gifts! I used a larger size for gift boxes to give to out of town guests at the hotel. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I've been looking for these in all the stores, most have the paper ones but were usually too small. These are the perfect size. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Carton This box is so much fun! My daughter filled her box with yummy peppermint patties (Grandma's favorite!) and decorated it with a silver poof on top. Great little gift! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I used the 32oz cartons for my adoption shower and lined half of them with baby blue tissue paper and the other half with red crinkle paper as I had a "Chinamerica" theme going on! They turned out beautiful, and I had enough space to also add a cool luggage tag (also from Container Store), a piece of Asian candy, and a mini pen with some blank cards for our games. Highly recommend! November 25, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T09:27:28.572-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_10013591, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7