< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White Adjustable Branch Coat Rack

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Adjustable Branch Coat Tree

White Adjustable Branch Coat Rack

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Adjustable Branch Coat Tree

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

This coat tree stand is very fashion forward
5 out of 5

I didn't think I'd like this coat tree because it only comes in white but it works OK now that I've grown accustomed to it. It is well made and very sturdy. It gets the job done so much better than the wooden coat racks that I've had in the past which broke under the pressure of any type of heavy coat!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

White Adjustable Branch Coat Rack is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, functional and with modern/elegant feel I can't be happier when I finished assembling this coat tree. Exactly as what other good reviews suggested. Worth every penny if not a steal!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply perfect i was looking for something modern, minimal and white. very nice design and at the same time strong. i would really recommend this product for people that like minimalistic approach. Thanks
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Easy to assemble, made well and looks great! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Adjustable Coat Tree The coat tree purchased is perfect in size, well made and simple to set up. I am very pleased with the purchase and would indeed recommend. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coat Tree The coat tree completes our entryway We put our hats on the small branches and coats on the larger branches which allows us to grab and run out the door. The base is heavy so the tree doesn't teeter/sway. The adjustable branches make it so convenient for others to get their items off the tree. I am "tickled pink" with my coat rack.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Purchased to use as towel rack by hot tub. Works great for my intended purpose. Strong and sturdy. Easy assembly.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coat rack Perfect for hanging up everything not just coats. Great for pjs and robes, children's rooms for stuffed animals too.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Purpose I bought the "coat" tree for a different purpose -- to hang my many colorful tote bags. I use the bags to have a separate "home" for each knitting or embroidery project, to carry my book and reviewing materials for my book club, and for a variety of other uses. The totes add a colorful note to the bedroom.
Date published: 2013-10-31
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_10036237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore