< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White 4" elfa utility Shelf/Trays

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

White 4" elfa utility Shelf/Trays

White 4" elfa utility Shelf/Trays

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White 4" elfa utility Shelf/Trays

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Perfect!
5 out of 5

I love these little shelves! They are just the right depth for little things and do not interfere with your works pace since are not deep - so all those little things you need are right there, close at hand, but out of your way so you can work!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

White 4" elfa utility Shelf/Trays is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful. I have several of these and use them as trays to hold thread spools, re-ink bottles for stamp pads, small glitter jars, and many other things. I'm crazy about these..
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient size I first picked one of these up in the clearance section because it had a little scratch. Now I have 7 on the side wall of my pantry, and will have 6-7 in my master closet. See pictures. They are the perfect size for my cookbooks, and obviously hold a lot because I have each of them full with books. I also have various stock pots and large cooking bowls on them. In my master closet, they'll be the perfect depth for hats, purses, jewelry trays. etc. So far I've always used them as shelves, but you can also mount them upside down so you have a lip.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love these little shelves! They are just the right depth for little things and do not interfere with your works pace since are not deep - so all those little things you need are right there, close at hand, but out of your way so you can work!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find And What I Needed I needed a shelf that would not project out into the wall from the back of my elfa desk - no more than 3 to 5 inches. It is to hold the power strip and other wirings so it won't be on the floor or on the desk top. Due to lack of space, my desk is 36 inches wide and couldn't waste desk space. Plus didn't want the wirings on the floor because of small children always wanting to hide under the desk when playing.. This was just what I needed. My many thanks to the designer of this shelf/.tray.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Elfa Elfa is so versatile. It is nice to be able to add on extras like this shelf to an already established system.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful. I painted the garage floor and installed Elfa shelving and utility components. Very happy and keep going back for more components.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wheel Reinvented. I've had all kinds of shelving for my studio, but these have to be the best shelving for artist and crafty people. The shelf is designed to cup-hold small items but it can also support large bulky item (like paintings). I found the slim profile of the shelf great for organizing an easily messy space, by keeping everything just one item deep.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just picked this up this weekend Just picked this up over the weekend to add to our utility piece. It's perfect for us to keep our vitamins/supplements on.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-use shelf I bought this shelf the day it came into the Frisco store to use with my "At Home Specialist" designed plan for laundry room storage. It is perfect! I had modified my plan, with the original 12" ventilated shelf extending out from the wall and interfering with opening my washer. The 10" shelf just fits without interference.
Date published: 2013-03-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_10034890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore