< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Grey elfa utility Tool Holders

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Grey elfa utility Tool Holders

Grey elfa utility Tool Holders

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Grey elfa utility Tool Holders

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

very good for the price
5 out of 5

very durable, I use without track and screw in direct to the wall

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Grey elfa utility Tool Holders is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plastic clips keep breaking I really loved these at first. They are great for holding Razor scooters, tennis rackets, etc. However, the plastic clips that hold them on the track keep breaking off. I've had the track for 3 years and I'm replacing them for a second time. I think Elfa needs to redesign these slightly to make those clips stronger. It's too much trouble and money to switch to a new system, so I have to keep buying the replacements.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a replacement for the same tool holder I installed Elfa utility holders in my laundry room 8 years ago to keep the brooms organized. Recently the plastic clips that keep one of the holders attached to Elfa track broke. I bought a new holder to replace the broken one. I give this purchase 4 stars because the previous identical holder lasted 8 years with very little use (remove/install a broom twice a week on the average). Other holders that I installed at the same time are still fine.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tool holders are amazing We love these!!! we can now find any shovel, rake, or tool so fast. the garage has never been so organized. really grips the tools.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garage organization Used a rail that came with an earlier purchase that did not fit my space. Finally have an organized garage! If you have not used these products before you should use a professional installer or get advice from the Container Store.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Great product, a little pricey, but very glad I made the purchase. I have purchased the grey elfa utility tool holders for our garage.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Organization I use these to organize my closet that has all my cleaning supplies. Makes everything so much more organized! I love these.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tool holders OK for garage. Sometimes awkard for hammer to fit into the holder.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool!! I am delighted at now well these hold my brooms and other handled items in my garage!! Love the whole Elfa system!!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful A great item use it for sport equipment in hall closet gets things off the floor and untangled
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice accessory these are adorable little accessories and I love having some
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not What They're Made For... But Work Great I needed clips to attach my titanium crutches to my hand-powered tricycle. They have to hold the crutches firmly, not scratch, and be easy to operate. I looked many places, but these are the BEST. They were easy to attach (zipties) and solidly made. Should last a long time. I imagine they'd be great for their original purpose!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility I ordered this online and had it sent to me. It was here before I knew it! I love these utility holders, this one is going in a cabinet in my kitchen pantry area.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the versatility After looking around for the perfect utility hook, I decided to do Elfa, and these little tool holders did the trick!
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These things won't hold up a broom or a rake I bought these to use with the elfa track and they aren't working for me at all. They won't hold a broom or a rake. They start out working and hold the tool long enough for me to walk away, but when I come back some time later, the tool has fallend from them. An expensive failure.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit These holders are perfect for my brooms / mops etc and my closet has never looked better. I started with 4 and now have 8 - didn't realize I could have them right next to each other and still fit the mops & brooms. These are great!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Garage Storage! These are such a great way to organize brooms, mops, swiffers, etc. in your garage or utility closet.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter off of the floor! These work wonderfully! They accomodate a variety of sized items and are a cinch to hang up your tools. Press in and out easily and keeps things hung securely. It is more expensive than some of the other items like this but worth the extra cost. My husband talked me into getting these, a very good choice!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty little gadget These holders are a life saver. I have a small shed with a lot of things in it. I'm using these holders for the shovels and other yard tools to keep them organized and out of the way. I use them with the elfa track and standards shelving system that I installed this winter. Why didn't I think of this sooner!
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good for the price very durable, I use without track and screw in direct to the wall
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessories This item compliments the other utility products and works very well for hanging up long pole devices. I have hung so far a pole trimmer and an 18' painting pole.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept coming back to buy more Originally bought a set of elfa utility tool holders for a section of our garage. Liked them so much, had to buy more for other rooms throughout the house.
Date published: 2012-02-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_10023232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore