< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

elfa Drawer Label Holders

Overall Rating: 4.3 out of 5

elfa Drawer Label Holders

elfa Drawer Label Holders

Overall Rating: 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

elfa Drawer Label Holders

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Perfect Finishing Piece
5 out of 5

I purchased these labels because I used the drawers in my pantry and needed a reminder of where my items were. These label holders are made well and I used the free decorative labels off the container store website to add some color. Nice item.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Too hard to see
3 out of 5

I didn't like these labels because they slant inward with the drawer side. You have to bend down so your eyes are at the same level as the drawer in order to read them. I returned the package that I hadn't opened.

Read the full review >
elfa Drawer Label Holders is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Finishing Piece I purchased these labels because I used the drawers in my pantry and needed a reminder of where my items were. These label holders are made well and I used the free decorative labels off the container store website to add some color. Nice item.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legos organized There were wonderful in helping keep Lego sets organized. We used the Elfa drawers with liners and had the drawer labels so the kids can tell why was in each drawer. We also used them for our laundry drawers to label the darks, whites and others.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! These are very easy to use and are, of course, helpful in labeling the contents of the drawers.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy gadgets I used these with my elfa walk-in closet and find them helpful. If I change the usage of the drawers, these labels can be switched inside-out, so I have new space to write what is in the drawers. They were easy to attach to the mesh drawer fronts.
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The new labels are terrible I have been an elfa consumer for over 15 years and have more than 20 basket systems. The new plastic label design is terrible compared to the old design. These labels do not stay attached well to either the wire or the mesh drawers and are easily knocked off the drawer. (I even recently demonstrated this to a sales associate at the store who agreed with me.) The labels move back on forth on the mesh drawer handles, and I returned a whole new mesh system due to the suboptimal labels. The new labels are also shorter so hard to use a longer label. I would not purchase further drawer systems if you plan on needing labels.
Date published: 2011-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Drawer Labels Love the drawer labels and holders for the Elfa Drawers. They are easy to install, large enough to hold a readable label, and small enough not to be intrusive
Date published: 2011-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition These are a small, simple, inexpensive addition to the Elfa which make a big difference. Use your brother Ptouch to label the paper insert and then find things in a snap.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great labels Nice way to get organized. No more opening every drawer to find something!
Date published: 2011-02-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_10028114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore