< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White elfa Hangmate Belt & Tie Rack

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

White elfa Hangmate Belt & Tie Rack

White elfa Hangmate Belt & Tie Rack

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White elfa Hangmate Belt & Tie Rack

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Best Jewelry Holder/Organizer!!
5 out of 5

I have been through many jewelry organizers in my lifetime, but this is simply the best for my necklaces and rings. I have a lot of jewelry and most wall hook organizers don't seem to have enough prongs. I have a couple of these hung on my wall and they look so neat and organized. There are no rubber tips for jewelry to catch on which is a big...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

LOVE my Elfa, but...
3 out of 5

this particular component would be so much better if the prongs were offset from each other, ie alternated upper prong/lower prong.

Read the full review >
White elfa Hangmate Belt & Tie Rack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Displaying Ties My 17 year old son wanted his ties to be visible. He knew exactly what he wanted and this straight-forward, wall-mount, no frills did the trick!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits lots of ties and belts! This product was really easy to install and it holds a lot of ties and belts. The only con is it isn't great for all scarves, as the pegs seem like they could damage wool-like fabrics
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOR NECKLACES I have a nice jewelry drawer, but it was becoming a real mess because my long necklaces took up too much space. I removed all of the long necklaces and the necklaces that I do not wear very often and put them on this rack. Visible, accessible, yet out of the way. I feel like I can see everything I have now. Great solution - some of the best ideas are simple ones.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working out really well in my broom closet I'm not using this for jewelry or belts or ties.... I'm using it to hold brooms, etc in my kitchen utility closet. I love the flexibility of having all of those prongs.... my only wish is that the prongs were offset. I'm sure it's fine for ties the way it is, but I think it would be more versatile if the prongs were not right on top of each other.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used for jewelry I bought this to hang my necklaces on. I had seen something similar done, and decided to try it. Works great.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well Had my teenager put this up in his brother's room to store his tie collection. Works very well. No more ties left on the floor!!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple solution The belt rack is so simple that even my 8 & 10 year old boys can keep their belts and ties off the floor!
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Necklace and Ring Holder I've Ever Owned! I have been through many types of jewelry organizers in my lifetime, but this is simply the best for my necklaces and rings. I have a lot of jewelry and most wall hook organizers don't seem to have enough prongs. I have a couple of these hung on my wall and they look so neat and organized. There are no rubber tips for jewelry to catch on which is a big plus. The bottom prongs I use for my necklaces, and the top prongs I use for my rings. It keeps everything separated, easy to see, and easy to quickly remove and replace the jewelry without a tangled mess. Love these!
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jewelry Holder/Organizer!! I have been through many jewelry organizers in my lifetime, but this is simply the best for my necklaces and rings. I have a lot of jewelry and most wall hook organizers don't seem to have enough prongs. I have a couple of these hung on my wall and they look so neat and organized. There are no rubber tips for jewelry to catch on which is a big plus. The bottom prongs I use for my necklaces, and the top prongs I use for my rings. It keeps everything separated, easy to see, and easy to quickly remove and replace the jewelry without a tangled mess. Love them!
Date published: 2011-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful Great way to get use out of wasted space in your closet. We use it to hang purses that are out of the rotation which has opened up lots of space.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Jewelry This is also an excellent way to organize your necklaces and bracelets. Just hang the rack on your wall, and they are within easy reach to find!
Date published: 2010-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multitude of uses! I hang my bead collection on several of these racks on the bathroom wall. Colorful, interesting, and convenient. These racks could also be used for other things like scarves, rings, or earrings..
Date published: 2010-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOVE my Elfa, but... this particular component would be so much better if the prongs were offset from each other, ie alternated upper prong/lower prong.
Date published: 2010-04-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_10021453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore