< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Elfa Utility Wide Ladder Hook

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Elfa Utility Wide Ladder Hook

Elfa Utility Wide Ladder Hook

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Elfa Utility Wide Ladder Hook

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Card chair storage
5 out of 5

Used to have the folding chairs leaning against the garage wall. Now they are neat, easy to get to, and no more falling over. Got all 4 on 1 hook.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Elfa Utility Wide Ladder Hook is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This Elfa stuff is so flexible and easy to use - I love it!!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT LADDER STORAGE SOLUTION My husband and I just purchased a complete ellfa garage storage system from the Container Store, and had their crew install the product. We just love the entire storage system, and especially like the wide hook for our 9 foot ladder, so it's up off the garage floor, and conveniently stored out of the way on the wall. Just great ! Friends who have already seen our new elfa garage storage items, really liked the product, and 2 friends asked us for more information on our purchase. Love everything !
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really holds up I have used several of these to hold up various items in the garage. I have an extremely heavy ladder and this item could handle it no problem.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging telescoping ladders! I have a large telescoping ladder and used to hang it from some scary contraption in the ceiling, but with the purchase of this hook, I was able to hang it on the side wall of the garage where is is out of the way, but still easily accessible. It is sturdy, and securely hold the ladder in place so I have no fear of it falling.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps ladders up and out of the way I have 12 ft ceilings so I need a tall ladder. It was taking up a lot of room in my garage because I had to lean it at an angle. The Container Store staff helped me figure out that I could use two hooks and hang the ladder horizontally and low enough that I could reach it. Now that ladder is stored along the wall of the garage and I am able to pull a second car into the garage.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great LARGE hook This hook is awesome. I have Elfa in my laundry room and I attached this directly to my wall using wall anchors. Three folding drying racks are easily stored on the two non-slip "arms" of the hook. Well made, unique product.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card chair storage Used to have the folding chairs leaning against the garage wall. Now they are neat, easy to get to, and no more falling over. Got all 4 on 1 hook.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Elfa I love the Elfa organizers for the garage. I put up 2 Elfa tracks and have all of my garden tools organized there.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizing Organizing my entire garage and have been to the Container store twice so far. I love this hook! I will be back in the store several times before my project is complete!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more icky feet Get the ladder off the garage floor with this great hangar. Result: ladder feet stay clean for when the ladder comes into the house. You=happy!
Date published: 2012-03-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_10023236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore