< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White elfa décor His & Hers Closet

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

White His & Hers Closet

White elfa décor His & Hers Closet

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White His & Hers Closet

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

GREAT PRODUCT! RUN..do not walk to your nearest CS
5 out of 5

Do not hesitate to buy an Elfa system for your closet!!! It is an investment, I mean, who, besides you will ever see it!,....but The Container Store does have a few sales each year (I got mine at a friends and family 40% deal) so you can get it a little cheaper. We have installed it ourselves both times we put these in our master...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

White elfa décor His & Hers Closet is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I recently moved into a condo that only has one closet (other than a very small coat closet), so I needed my small walk in closet to be multi-functional. I could not be happier with the way it is set up, and I actually have a little room to spare!
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT! RUN..do not walk to your nearest CS Do not hesitate to buy an Elfa system for your closet!!! It is an investment, I mean, who, besides you will ever see it!,....but The Container Store does have a few sales each year (I got mine at a friends and family 40% deal) so you can get it a little cheaper. We have installed it ourselves both times we put these in our master closets and it is a breeze!! I mean it...step by step instructions! A toll free line if you get stuck. Webinars for little helpful tips!! My closet (the white system) and my husbands closet (the walnut system) look like A MILLION DOLLARS!! I also wallpapered my closet and hung a chandelier, but it is the Elfa system that really knocks it out of the park!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Elfa closets We installed (EASY!) 2 closets with the elfa system, designed with the staff at the Edina store. We love them! We love them so much that we helped our children with their wedding registry....for their "dream closet project." And...we don't mind helping them install their systems.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever This has been the best decision & purchase i have ever made! My closet now looks like you walk in to a womans store. Everything is organized & visible. All my family & friends love it. I am super happy with this Elfa closet & i recommend to everyone. You will LOVE it!
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Closets Get an Elfa Makeover These are easy to install. Small closet in an older home got a makeover, removed the door, used while decor shelves because there was no overhead light in the closets.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creativity and Quality All In One Product I was impressed when I saw the Elfa products in the store. I was even more impressed with the organization of the products on line and the assistance of the designers by phone. I installed the system for our master bedroom closet and could not believe how well all the components fit together. Outstanding quality and then really appreciated the flexibility permitted by these components. I like it so much, I used the design center by phone and did our kitchen pantry. My wife really loves me now! Next project: my garage. Thanks Elfa!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elfa walk in closet - Whole New World in my closet BEST thing we have ever done in the house - incrediable
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Closet System Wish I'd purchased the Elfa closet system earlier. It's wonderful!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and quick solution My wife and I purchased an apartment in NY. Good closet space but no closets. Went to Container Store on a Saturday. Designed what we needed. Four days after, everything was delivered. The next day in the morning all our closets were assembled. Later in the afternoon, our clothes, shoes and linens were hanging, stored and in perfect order. Elfa is great, and Container Store even better.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible solution to my closet i had a long and awkwardly deep closet. a real mess! with an elfa designer at the nearest container store it became a walk in dream come true!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty It took a long time for my fiancé and I to decide on what company to work with for a custom closet system. I am so happy we chose the container store. The staff was friendly and professional. They really allowed us to maximize our space. The installation team was finished in under 2 hours and were amazing as well. I would suggest sofa storage for anyone interested in a designer style closet on a budget. It is sturdy and what I love most is that it is so easy to change/ add components. Wonderful system!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent System We installed this system in our first home. We loved it so much, we immediately put it in our second home when we moved. It is very easy to install. It holds a lot of weight and makes the closet extremely useful. The designers worked great with us and we like it very much.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! My husband and I decided to redo our closet system this year and couldn't decide what type we wanted for our bedroom. After a couple days of searching we found the elfa system and knew that's what we wanted. Purchased, picked up and voila.. simple installation. We're so happy with it, everything has a place.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elfa closet We love our new Elfa (White) closet! I'd highly recommend if you're looking to save space in your closet. We replaced a bulky dresser, saved space and didn't lose any storage. I choose to install it myself, which took 2-3 hours. If you're looking to save some $ I'd recommend going this route. I'm very impressed with how durable and clean it looks.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my life This system made our terrible closets amazing! I can't wait to have a system in every closet of our house!
Date published: 2012-03-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_10032440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore