< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

OXO Good Grips Large Expandable Utensil Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

OXO Good Grips Large Expandable Utensil Organizer

OXO Good Grips Large Expandable Utensil Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

OXO Good Grips Large Expandable Utensil Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Drawer Organizer
4 out of 5

Fits well in varying size drawers. I have difficulty adjusting the dividers.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

9 of 10 people found this review helpful

Dividers popped out too often
2 out of 5

I have 20 5-piece place settings of flatware plus serving utensils. This organizer was not big enough. And, my preference was to configure it with the flatware at the bottom and the serving things at the top. The weight of the flatware sliding in as the drawer was closed made the horizontally placed divider pop out every day. Despite rubber feet on...

Read the full review >
OXO Good Grips Large Expandable Utensil Organizer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drawer Organizer Fits well in varying size drawers. I have difficulty adjusting the dividers.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect adjustable drawer! It adjusted so it fit my drawer perfectly. Because of rubber cushions, it stays put. Great purchase!!
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customizable Size and Compartments I bought this silverware divider after returning another one that was far too shallow for the drawer and the amount of silverware we have. This is the right depth and keeps the silverware from getting mixed. It's nice that you can adjust the size of the unit to fit your drawer, and can customize the dividers as well. The dividers are hard to move around, but you'll probably only do it once so that's okay. I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Junk Drawer Organizer LOVE LOVE LOVE this organizer. It is the 2nd one I have purchased. It worked so well for my silverware that I bought one for my junk drawer. I proabably should rename the drawer because it is FINALLY organzied. I know what is there and I was able to purge items I didn't need. Thanks
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Loved my new expandable drawer organizer... Makes it fit in my drawer and much easier to clean then the little dividers I was using....
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my kitchen I have over-sized cabinets and with that comes over-sized drawers. Most organizers I find are too small to fit alone and too big to fit multiples of. I love that this one is expandable and you can move the dividers around. I was able to move the dividers to fit my needs rather than have to work with what was given to me. The plastic is also easy to clean, which is always a plus in a kitchen. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized my messy drawers in minutes We really love the Good Grips Adjustable Drawer Organizer as it organized our drawers quickly. Would buy them again if I had more messy drawers.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great organizer Love it. Organized my drawers (bought 2). Felt so good being organized and being able to find things .
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kitchen says thanks Our small kitchen has unusually sized drawers so this expandable "design your own space" silverware organizer is perfect. Now I don't rummage angerly through the drawer and slam it in a fit anymore!
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great I didn't like this product because when I expanded the drawer, the little spacers didn't fit right. You can purchase additional spacers online, but they don't make any that would fit my drawer. They need to make some just a little longer than the smallest ones. The way the product is packaged makes it difficult to "try before you buy" at the store to see how it really expands. The plastic is of good heavy quality, and it be a good product if it fit my drawer and/or had more options for arranging the spaces.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This organizer not only looks nice, but is a great piece for organization. We have a lot of utensils and this holds all of them perfectly.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most versitle drawer organizer As I struggle to organize a 20ft. kitchen into a 10ft one, I am forced to find the most clever organizer tools on the market. I have to say this one is one of the best tools so far. It fits a number of the drawers I have and expands easily.
Date published: 2011-12-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_10031128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore