< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Small Smart Store Tote

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Small Smart Store System Tote

Small Smart Store Tote

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Small Smart Store System Tote

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

This has so many uses, such as card games.
5 out of 5

This container (with the three small long inserts) works wonderfully for people who collect card games (CCGs and non-CCGs). I personally use this for the card game Dominion, it's the perfect fit for the main set, 3 large box expansions, and 2 small box expansions. Or you could just put in the main set and 4 large box...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Small Smart Store Tote is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I bought 10 containers and found them to be durable and handy for sorting and storage of small items. I am going back for more. The lids snap on tightly and secure the contents.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer/tote I needed a way to carry my jewelry line without it getting all messed up while being transported. This tote allows me to keep the jewelry in place, and I bought the deeper tote so I can put catalogs, sales slips and other supplies in the bottom.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile, we use these for tons of stuff We love these bins--we use them to store Legos, Playmobil, arts and crafts. They are roomy, we have them in all different sizes. The only thing I'm not crazy about is that the handles are a little hard for my toddler to open but my 5 year old doesn't have a problem.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart is exactly what it is I have several of these boxes with all inserts that are available. I absolutely love it for my crafts and for my kids stuff. The close well. they are stack-able, see-through. Just truly smart organizational containers for everything and everyone
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOOOl! I have been crafty in the last couple of years and have built up quite a collection of just about everything you can make something with, including, 12 books of scrapbook paper(I don't scrapbook). I needed a way to organize this stuff and be able to quickly grab what I need. I bought the Med, Lg and Xlg bins with every different size inserts and handled trays and I love it. Waiting on labels and 3 more tall inserts to finish. Pics to come when I finish
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Solution Easily fits 12 coffee cups for closet storage so the don't fill up the buffet
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jewelry Storage I used the small box for jewelry storage. Everything fits beautifully, is easy to see, is protected, and can easily travel with me if needed. The only reason that I didn't give 5 stars is that the inserts don't fit together as snugly as I imagined. The quality is great, though, and I really like that it is so customizable.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has so many uses, such as card games. This container (with the three small long inserts) works wonderfully for people who collect card games (CCGs and non-CCGs). I personally use this for the card game Dominion, it's the perfect fit for the main set, 3 large box expansions, and 2 small box expansions. Or you could just put in the main set and 4 large box expansions. Even with all that weight (roughly 2000 cards) there's very little bowing on the bottom of the case, and the clamp-downs on both sides are lightweight but hold up nicely. I'm planning on buying a couple more of these, not just for card games but for lots of small item storage.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! I came in for one product but saw these & I'm happy I switched. They are perfect for storing samples I keep in guest bathrooms. The separators are just the right size for shampoos, conditioners & lotions. I originally bought 2 & went back for 2 more.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy storage I bought 3 of these containers because they're strong enough to hold up to the weight of the polymer clay blocks I work with. I'm going to use 2 of the containers to further organize my crafting supplies. The containers fit pretty well into a large tote I already had. I'm so glad I found such sturdy containers. No other store had anything like them.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR ORGANIZATION I have these for embossing powders. They are wonderful for organization. My art room is so organized because of the Container Store.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love These Things! These storage containers with changable inserts are so nice. I had an overwhelming number of items in my utensil drawer; everything from utentsils to chopsticks, to wine toppers, to medicine droppers. I was able to take out all of the items I rarely use, but don't want to get rid of, and put them in these containers. You can see through the top and identify everything, and the different size inserts work great depending on the type of stuff you want to organize. I bought a couple the other day, and I'm going back for more. Oh, and they stack well, too!
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage System! This portable storage system is fantastic for organizing my beads , jeweler's tools and sewing notions. I like it that they are stackable. Also the different size inserts allow for customizing the inside dimensions to suit all purposes. I have 4 totes with inserts that I have stacked in my studio. Everything I need is right there when I need it. Don't know how I ever lived without them!
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for storing office supplies and keeping them all together
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lego storage Was looking for something to help organize and store my children's legos - this line of products is perfect. Different sizes of bins, as well as the inserts that go inside - very versatile!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for organizing a big area.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Beyblades Perfect size for Beyblades. I used 2 long containers and 3 small in each box, one for each child.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart Store Tote I purchased this item to organize magic markers, and crayons for my grandchildren. It is just the right size, and they can grab it easily from the ELFA drawer I assigned to them.
Date published: 2011-08-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_10027336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore