< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

36-Compartment Clear Box

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

11" x 6-3/4" Compartment Boxes

36-Compartment Clear Box

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

11" x 6-3/4" Compartment Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Love this box!
4 out of 5

I'm moving and I love jewerly. I've been collecting since I was a little girl and that was awhile ago :) This box is a great place for storing my pins and some of my chunky necklaces. Now when I move I don't have to worry about them getting tangled up and since this is a clear box I can easily find everything. I got a smilar box...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

36-Compartment Clear Box is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I purchased these to hold pieces of our phonics curriculum. Perfect size and can see through easily to identify the pieces we need quickly.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11 x 6-3/4 Compartment Boxes These compartment boxes are excellent for storage or display of small items. They are particularly nice for toy cars / slot car collections due to their extremely clear nature.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great item for ponytail holders and barrettes. I use several of these in different sizes for my 2 little girls in their bathroom.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boxes are perfect to store my bead collection which is organized by color; easy to see the beads through the acrylic without opening the lid. Other plastic organizers are hard to see through and you have to open the lids to see the beads.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compartment boxes These are absolutely perfect for my needs. I am organizing my sewing notions and thread, and the larger compartments are perfect. I did order one that will not work for my needs at all, and that one is the one with quite tiny little compartments. They are much too small for thread or most of the other things I need to store. This is my fault however...had I divided the dimensions by the number of boxes I would have known they were too small. The larger compartments are perfect, and I will be ordering more of them to complete my storage needs.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Cuff Links Organizer I needed a way to organize my husband's collection of cuff links. Traditional jewelry boxes didn't have enough spaces so I bought this case to hold them. They fit perfectly in the spaces. Since the links stand on their head, sometimes I have to flip it over to choose. For my use I'm thinking of putting a mirror underneath it so I can see the links better without flipping the box.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not indestructible The box was called the Indestructible box but before we even made it home my 4 year old had cracked the corners of it.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works for me I use this for storing my mineral eye shadow containers. They fit perfectly.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I use these boxes to store beads, and have loads of them.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have two of these to store alphabet letter beads, sorted by letter. It does the job quite well. It is attractive and it stacks well with itself and my four boxes of embroidery floss. A+
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Box Very well made box. Small parts do not get mixed. I use it for separating small jewelry repair items and also for gun repair parts.
Date published: 2010-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this box! I'm moving and I love jewerly. I've been collecting since I was a little girl and that was awhile ago :) This box is a great place for storing my pins and some of my chunky necklaces. Now when I move I don't have to worry about them getting tangled up and since this is a clear box I can easily find everything. I got a smilar box from the container store but the squares are smaller. So it is perfect for earrings and skinny necklaces. check it out for yourself. Thank you container store!
Date published: 2010-04-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_10009774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore