< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Baseball Bat Display Cube

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Baseball Bat Display Cube

Baseball Bat Display Cube

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Baseball Bat Display Cube

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Model Train Display case
5 out of 5

This is perfect for my model trains display. I modified it slightly by drilling 3 holes through the clear plastic. Then mounting it horizontally with screws and rubber washers directly to the wall. The washers allow it to stand off the wall just far enough to get the end caps on. It keeps them dust free but open for viewing. See the picture...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Baseball Bat Display Cube is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many pucks My husband and I have acquired quite a collection of hockey pucks, so we have a lot of these cases. They are easy to stack and display our pucks.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for more than sports stuff I needed a small "display" case for a cast of my deceased pet's footprint. My vet took an impression of my pet's foot pad in clay and when it dried I wanted something to put it in that would protect it. Sounds morbid to some people, but I treasure this little token and this case was perfect. I don't actually have it on display but it does keep it from being destroyed and it's not something I can replace should something happen to it.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model Train Display case This is perfect for my model trains display. I modified it slightly by drilling 3 holes through the clear plastic. Then mounting it horizontally with screws and rubber washers directly to the wall. The washers allow it to stand off the wall just far enough to get the end caps on. It keeps them dust free but open for viewing. See the picture provided.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baseball Cube I have purchased 100+ of these over the last 12 months for my son's home run balls, game balls, team balls for winning state championship, etc. They are great. I do wish there was a way to get a discount as a POP member and when I buy them in large quantities.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hockey pucks! I have been searching for hockey puck cases for my husband and my hockey pucks (of HUGE rival teams, the Philadelphia Flyers and Pittsburgh Penguins) and never found something that I liked or it was just too expensive. These are so affordable, are easy to open/use, and are the perfect fit for a hockey puck! Great product and will definitely buy more of these as we accumulate more pucks!
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit The case was a perfect fit for the trophy football. My daughter loved it.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golfy I bet you didn't know you needed a golf ball cube, did you?? Why would one need a cube for their golf ball? In my case, we actually DID have a need. My son had a souvenir Cape Cod golf ball that he'd received years ago on the occasion of his first mini-golf hole in one. It's been rolling around his bureau top ever since. But now, that lil sucker is encased, stationary, and decorative. Thanks, Container Store!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected In describing the cube, The Container Store did not make clear (pardon the pun) that two sides of the box and its lid were open. I had expected a box and its lid to be closed on all four sides. That's not what I got; so it didn't serve my purpose for purchasing the cube. I had intended to use the boxes to store jewelry.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubba Ball The collection features two times Masters champion Bubba Watson and professional golfers from five tours.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50 use cube I purchasd this cube for use in an office to display products---it came very securely packed and is made of very good quality. The cube is fully enclosed and easiy to disassemble. The perfect display cube!
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job. My son received a replica Stanley Cup ring as a gift. I truly wish that there was a box in between the size of the golf ball box and baseball box to display it.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mulit use storage cubes i'm an event designer and used these cubes to create centerpieces for a boston celtics basketball themed bar mitzvah! these are cubes are great quality and super durable. my client's name is jordan so i created a "j" out of the cubes for the main centerpiece. in addition, i attached personalized logo photos to the cubes which i combined with basketballs and vintage high top sneakers to create one of a kind centerpieces. the cubes were a huge hit at the party!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great display This was the perfect size to protect and display a small LEGO Harry Potter in Potions class kit. It is the latest of many acrylic cases that hold my Harry Potter LEGO kits collection.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal solution These display cubes are an affordable and convenient solution for our game room. We can now proudly display our baseballs.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf ball cube My husband got a hole-in-one and needed something to display THE golf ball. He drilled a small hole in the cube and attached it to the bottom of the framed certificate. What a great way to display!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from functional design good clean design and display. works well for what it's meant for
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from baseball bat display end pieces are a bit bulky and does not stay together that well
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Display Every Time! These display cubes are the perfect displaying medium offered for any collector. From Arachnids to Zeolites, all your collectables remain protected inside this clear shell!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf Ball Cube I actually bought this to display precious minerals.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT I WAS LOOKING SOMETHING LIKE THAT AND I COUNT'N FIND. WHEN I SAW IN THE INTERNET I WAS SURPRISED SPECIALLY BECAUSE IT ISN'T EXPENSIVE. GREAT!!!!!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hard to find puck display holders in South Florida and at such a good price.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Our Needs After looking for a case for several months, we discovered this product. It was perfect for our needs. We needed just a simple display for several signed footballs. No need for anything more. Nice clean and sturdy design.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST NON-USE While I know the purpose of this item is to display a basketball or soccer ball, I'm using it to display a 50 year old Koala I received from my pen pal back in the 60s. The Koala was so "krackley" that I was almost afraid to touch it for fear it would disintegrate, now it is safe and sound inside its new home.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gifts We purchased 4 dozen of the baseball cubes for an event. They all came in perfect condition and were a great addition the the autographed baseball that was placed inside. No more smudged names!
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sides are bowed, corners have gaps The sides of my unit are bowed so that there is a gap of about 1/8 inch at all the corners. So it is not air-tight. It would have to be glued or taped shut. For $20, this was not very good, but the guy on the chat line is sending a replacement, so that's nice. I will have to see if it is better than this one.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect box for artwork I purchased three of the baseball cubes for my daughter's art project. They were the perfect size, very pristine and good quality. I knew the Container Store would have exactly what we needed.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent figure display case. I used two of these basketball display cases to display 1/6th scale PVC figures. They're the perfect size, and look very nice and clean on a shelf. The cases fit together very snug and precise, and the plastic is very thick and sturdy while still being clear. The cases prevent all dust from reaching the inside. Would purchase again. The cases come wrapped in plastic and bubble wrap, and there was no damage due to shipping.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit My husband has begun a collection of hockey pucks and I hate just seeing them piling up. Ordered one just to try it out and I am now going back to order A LOT more haha. Good value at a good price.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and perfect for the job My husband attends the Cubs convention every January. The baseball cases are perfect and affordable solutions for the collection he is growing. They keep the balls dustfree and in in view. They hold the year's convention pin nicely inside, too!
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Additional Uses This product can also be used to display other non sports related collections. For example a Rock and Gem Collection. It has been the perfect medium for collection and display.
Date published: 2012-03-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_, sid_10001588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore