< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Drop-Front Shoe Box

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Drop-Front Shoe Boxes

Drop-Front Shoe Box

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Drop-Front Shoe Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

47 of 54 people found this review helpful

Sneaker boxs
5 out of 5

Im a huge sneaker buff, "sneakerhead " i hate the term so sneaker enthusiasts is more my speed.These drop front boxes are absolutely the best purchase ever bcuz it it stacks neatly, they're translucent so i can find wut i want fast, n wen u hav as many shoes as i hav the wife can be a bit much on cleanliness. This product does soooo...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

6 of 8 people found this review helpful

so so
2 out of 5

This is a decent product, however none of my heels fit. I purchased the extra tall, but it was still not tall enough to fit my heels.

Read the full review >
Drop-Front Shoe Box is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite purchase I'm in love with my boxs I can't wait to finish my set up!!!! They don't take up a lot of space and look very neat
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better organizing Best thing I did to organize my sneakers .... neater and easier to view and pick my sneakers I want to wear.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some shoes did not fit I've seen the pictures of people fitting their size 13 shoes in these things but i struggled to fit a pair of vans that were size 10. I couldn't even fit a high top sneaker inside of them. I could only fit certain running sneakers in them and some vans. Kind of wish they had bigger sizes of these boxes.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest invention since unsliced bread These boxes are amazing the way they stack the way they open the way they fit all of my sneakers on top of that I even have some extra that I use to store other things like shoe care products hats and other items I would recommend anybody Looking to organize a closet or a room purchase these for easy access and stackability
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have These boxes ar a much have for anyone with a lot of sneakers! They are great to stack and help you with access to all of your shoes!!!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe storage I recently purchased 24 of these drop front shoe storage containers for my boyfriends shoes. They keep his shoes dust free and have plenty of room. He wears a size 13 in mens. They fit great in our closet and stack very nicely. I would totally recommend this product to all you shoe lovers out there.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Drop Front Shoe Boxes "WOW" I am so happy with this product. I'm so satisfied I bought four more set's of 6. They have helped me organize and save space. This product is a must have for people with multiple pairs of shoes. SAVES SPACE AND LOOKS GREAT
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop Front Shoe Box This is my second review because I have made multiple purchases for my 90+ pairs of sneakers. It is lightweight, stackable, and looks great. If you are a sneaker head like myself this is a must have. The price is a little steep, but I won't have to buy another shoe box again. There are holes for ventilation, so the shoes never smell. I recommend this product, but I also recommend signing up for the POP rewards and getting them on sale. That's when I make my purchases. If you have any questions just respond here and I'll be sure to answer.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best storage for sneakers I've been collecting sneakers for some time now and the old way of keeping them in the boxes were becoming hideous to look at. These boxes make the collection look a lot neater and more accessible.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iris Mens Drop front boxes These containers are perfect and make a clean shoe wall and plan on buying 600$ more of them for rest of collection
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know what took me this long to purchase these. For any sneaker head, these are a must! I no longer have to lift and look through numerous shoe boxes to find what I want to wear. Makes you're collection and room look a lot cleaner! I will continue to purchase these as I add to my collection.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ideas ever! Hand down the best invention ever! Love this product makes life so much easier! #containyourself
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I was trying to find a way to store my shoe collection. I bought some storage for my pictures from The Container Store. I decided to check here first. I liked the selection and prices. I am very happy with my purchase and I am purchasing more. They fit my small boots and sneakers. I am a size 8. I need to look for bigger ones for my bigger boots. I need some for my husband size 12 shoes. They didn't fit in these.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest containers ever made These things are perfect for collections. They allow just the right amount of air and light in. Are very easy to rearrange and customize. Stack sturdy and are very durable. Will buy many more and tell all my friends and YouTube audience to buy as well.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shoe Containers Ever! These are a great way to store your shoes and made with excellent quality! They fit all of my shoes well and are constructed perfectly. They are addicting and I want to stock up on more! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 Men's Drop-Front Shoe Box Translucent - Great! I bought two 6 Men's Drop-Front Shoe Box Translucent, and I couldn't be happier! I think they do the job! I wear between a size 7 'kids' (Grade School) and Women's 9.5 (Men 7.5). I like the Men's Drop-Front Shoe box a lot better than the 'womens' Drop-Front Shoe box 8-11/16" x 12-1/2" x 7-1/4" h. I bought the 'womens' first, kept it, but too small in my opinion. I am very happy with the Men's Drop-Front Shoe Box Translucent! Dimensions 11-1/16" x 14-7/16" x 7-1/4" h I will definitely buy some more Men's Drop-Front Shoe Box Translucent! #containyourself
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Love the drop front boxes. Great way to keep you shoes organized. Fits my size 11.5-12 shoes. Only problem with buying these was buying so many at once because I have over 50 pairs of shoes and they are kinda pricey. That was my only problem with them. But I will definitely be buying more just because of how good they look and organized my shoe collection is now! Definitely buy if you have a lot of shoes like I do.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful I found this Place!! Been looking to invest in the Boxes for a while now, and the Container Store made it that much easier for Me to just go ahead and do it. Turn around time has always been better than they've shown. And all around its a Great Product, Looking forward to buying some more soon rather than later!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Glad I was able to find this store in my area ....no more regular shoe boxes that aren't special
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Shoe Box Ever I literally do not know where to start.. but I will say this was the BEST INVESTMENT I have ever made. I currently own about 90 pairs of shoes. I've been collecting for years, my boxes (some without lids) were completely falling apart on me. The ease of access and the ability to stack is what made me try this product. Some shoes (high tops) may have to lay flat (left heel, right toe) but 97% of my shoes fit perfect. Like I said before, best investment ever. I spend a lot of money on shoes, these are durable, have air vents, and the drop front door is nothing short of amazing. I'd give 10 stars if I could. I'm not even 50% done with my shoes, but I promise you I will be purchasing more. I will definitely attach a photo of before and after so you can see the true beauty behind this product. It is truly phenomenal. I am really not one to do reviews, but this one I definitely wanted to reach out to fellow sneaker enthusiast.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly These work perfectly for storing my sneakers. Highly recommend this product and this company!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop Front Shoe Containers Great product! Perfect for storing and displaying sneakers.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great storage for shoes this product is in great quality. i highly recommend specially to those who collect and value their shoes.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas Gift Ever The boxes are stackable and look great! I love how easy it is to have access to all my sneakers. The drop-front is crystal clear giving you a great view of the shoes inside and the small holes in the boxes for your sneakers to get air. This is a perfect solution for getting rid of the boring broken stacked up/ falling all over the place shoe boxes in my room and giving me a great way to display/store my shoes. These drop-front boxes are great for any sneakerhead looking for a clean looking display for their sneakers. I loved these boxes so I immediately ordered more to get rid of the cardboard boxes!!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these shoe boxes!!! Stackable and look great! I love how the back and sides of these cases are semi-opaque while the drop-front is crystal clear giving you a great view of the shoes inside. This a perfect solution for getting rid of the boring look of stacked shoe boxes in my room and giving me a great way to display/store my shoes. These boxes allow me to quickly find and access the shoes that I want to wear. These drop-front boxes are great for any sneakerhead looking for a clean look in displaying their sneakers. I loved these boxes so I immediately ordered more!!!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoe organization I like these shoe boxes. I love how they have the clear window so you can see exactly what's inside. I also love how easy it is to access your shoes without having to unstack boxes. I Definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoe storage boxes For a sneaker enthusiast this is the best thing you can get to store your shoes. Before I had a problem of keeping the shoes in the original shoe boxes and I would forget about what shoes I had because they weren't visible. With these boxes they are easy to access and make it convenient. They also organize the clutter of storing shoes.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme makeover I absolutely love these shoe containers. I had so many shoe boxes stacked up in my closet and it looked very sloppy. I would definitely recommend getting these containers to make your closet something proud to walk in to.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased some of these to help maintain my shoe collection. They are wonderful. My favorite part is that you can see your collection with out anything possibly getting to them. I have since bought enough for all my shoes. Very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Drop Front Shoe Box I'm a sneaker fiend. Granted I don't have as many sneakers as real collectors but I have about 60+ pairs, I wear all my sneakers. I hated having to remove and stack up shoe boxes after a while. My collection got so tall that one time the stack toppled over on me. I eventually saw these on a fellow collectors instagram. When she told me, I ran straight to TCS and bought 8 right away. I love these boxes. It freed so much space in room at the time. I was able to finally get to sneakers that I hadnt worn in 2+ years cause they were at the very bottom. And choosing what to wear on a day or days off, is so much quicker and easier cause of the clear window. I still have more to go on my collection but what I've already done, has been great.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_264
  • loc_, sid_10037226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore