< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Women's Drop-Front Shoe Box

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Drop-Front Shoe Boxes

Women's Drop-Front Shoe Box

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Drop-Front Shoe Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

80 of 94 people found this review helpful

Sneaker boxs
5 out of 5

Im a huge sneaker buff, "sneakerhead " i hate the term so sneaker enthusiasts is more my speed.These drop front boxes are absolutely the best purchase ever bcuz it it stacks neatly, they're translucent so i can find wut i want fast, n wen u hav as many shoes as i hav the wife can be a bit much on cleanliness. This product does soooo...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

6 of 8 people found this review helpful


3 out of 5

I very much liked these at first. I ordered 18 and paid quite a bit for shipping. They helped organize my closet well. However, one shoe box fell off a shelf, onto a carpeted floor, and broke. That is not well made.

Read the full review >
Women's Drop-Front Shoe Box is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 277.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shoe box's are perfect These shoe box's are perfect for my Jordan's and all of my other Nike's as well. These box's keep all dust off my kicks and allows me to display them at the same time.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been looking for shoe organizers for awhile since all my shoe boxes are starting to caved in and hard to find which shoes I want to wear. I finally came across with this product online and I was pretty stunned when saw it. To me, this a MUST have it now. Luckily, they have store near me. I bought 30 pieces and put them together, stack them and organizer my shoes. Now, my shoes are so organize and I can which shoes suits with my outfit.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please make a taller version for heels/platforms! I love the look of these boxes, but the interior height is just too short for too many pairs of my shoes. The only high-heeled shoes that can fit inside are mules or sandals without a back, which leaves them short enough to stand upright inside. None of my truly high heeled shoes (3" and up, with a back that cradles the heel) - and definitely not the ones with platforms - can stand inside. For what it's worth, I wear an 8 - not an especially large or unusual size! I have been setting my nice pumps on their sides, but that kind of defeats the purpose of the drop-front view, which is one of the reasons I liked these. I would love it if there were another version of these boxes with 2" or so of extra height inside for heels! I would stock up on those. Sadly, these are really only useful for flats or a very, very low heel.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Product I bought the x6 Men Drop-Front Box rather than getting them individually and they were as I expected them to be, WONDERFUL! I have so many shoes and on my path to collect more, and this product is definitely a huge pick-up if you prefer to have your shoes protected and organized. I highly recommend this product if you desire to keep your shoes in an organized manner. A huge plus goes to the product being stackable for the convenience of being able to buy more without having to place them in a clutter.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization! I don’t have a spectacular shoe collection but I do have an organized shoe collection.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential For Proper Shoe Organization These Drop-Front Shoe Boxes have been a godsend! Long gone are the days of having to carefully pull out sneaker boxes at the bottom of my stacks so that they don't topple over and smash me in the head. These boxes are big enough to fit even my super high-top sneakers. I have a small shoe size, so I cannot comment if these boxes will work for the big footers. They also have little notches at the top and bottoms so that they easily stack on top of one another and are secured. Can't recommend these enough!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST shoe storage out there!! After purchasing these boxes, you'll wonder where they've been your entire life! These are perfect for stacking in my walk-in closet. I wear a size 11 in womens, and purchased the men's shoe boxes to fit my athletic shoes. I can't wait to purchase more!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boxes I bought these boxes for my son's sneaker collection and they have worked out great. Easy to stack easy to access and they look neat and tidy. I was going to have shelves built but I'm so glad we went this route. It looks great and it's portable to move (and reconfigure if needed) when he does.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Love these, I had been looking for these for quite a while now. so glad I was able to get them here. They help keep my shoes in great conditions.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great These were perfect for what my teenagers needed. Too many shoes to keep neat and tidy .. these are great!!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more searching in boxes I started with one box of 6 shoe boxes, fell in love. I came Back for several more boxes. Now finding my shoes is a breeze. I even found shoes that I forgot that I had. Bye bye cardboard boxes.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!!! :) I was visiting a friend, when he showed me his tennis shoes storage bins he brought from "The Container Store". I loved the ideal of being able to see your shoes and the ability to open the clear shoe bin from the front. The next day I went out and purchased my bins. I love them!!!! Currently I have 480 pairs of shoes. You have to start somewhere and I love my start ..... :)
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! I bought these for my husband as a Father's Day gift. He has a decent sneaker collection and they are amazing! My hubby loves it because now all of his shoes are organized and it's easy for him to pick out what shoes he wants to wear for the day. They also look great on display. I love that they are stackable and he can retrieve his shoes easily from the front without having to open the top. We will definitely buy more as he adds to his shoe collection.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite purchase I'm in love with my boxs I can't wait to finish my set up!!!! They don't take up a lot of space and look very neat
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better organizing Best thing I did to organize my sneakers .... neater and easier to view and pick my sneakers I want to wear.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some shoes did not fit I've seen the pictures of people fitting their size 13 shoes in these things but i struggled to fit a pair of vans that were size 10. I couldn't even fit a high top sneaker inside of them. I could only fit certain running sneakers in them and some vans. Kind of wish they had bigger sizes of these boxes.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest invention since unsliced bread These boxes are amazing the way they stack the way they open the way they fit all of my sneakers on top of that I even have some extra that I use to store other things like shoe care products hats and other items I would recommend anybody Looking to organize a closet or a room purchase these for easy access and stackability
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have These boxes ar a much have for anyone with a lot of sneakers! They are great to stack and help you with access to all of your shoes!!!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe storage I recently purchased 24 of these drop front shoe storage containers for my boyfriends shoes. They keep his shoes dust free and have plenty of room. He wears a size 13 in mens. They fit great in our closet and stack very nicely. I would totally recommend this product to all you shoe lovers out there.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Drop Front Shoe Boxes "WOW" I am so happy with this product. I'm so satisfied I bought four more set's of 6. They have helped me organize and save space. This product is a must have for people with multiple pairs of shoes. SAVES SPACE AND LOOKS GREAT
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop Front Shoe Box This is my second review because I have made multiple purchases for my 90+ pairs of sneakers. It is lightweight, stackable, and looks great. If you are a sneaker head like myself this is a must have. The price is a little steep, but I won't have to buy another shoe box again. There are holes for ventilation, so the shoes never smell. I recommend this product, but I also recommend signing up for the POP rewards and getting them on sale. That's when I make my purchases. If you have any questions just respond here and I'll be sure to answer.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best storage for sneakers I've been collecting sneakers for some time now and the old way of keeping them in the boxes were becoming hideous to look at. These boxes make the collection look a lot neater and more accessible.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iris Mens Drop front boxes These containers are perfect and make a clean shoe wall and plan on buying 600$ more of them for rest of collection
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know what took me this long to purchase these. For any sneaker head, these are a must! I no longer have to lift and look through numerous shoe boxes to find what I want to wear. Makes you're collection and room look a lot cleaner! I will continue to purchase these as I add to my collection.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ideas ever! Hand down the best invention ever! Love this product makes life so much easier! #containyourself
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I was trying to find a way to store my shoe collection. I bought some storage for my pictures from The Container Store. I decided to check here first. I liked the selection and prices. I am very happy with my purchase and I am purchasing more. They fit my small boots and sneakers. I am a size 8. I need to look for bigger ones for my bigger boots. I need some for my husband size 12 shoes. They didn't fit in these.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest containers ever made These things are perfect for collections. They allow just the right amount of air and light in. Are very easy to rearrange and customize. Stack sturdy and are very durable. Will buy many more and tell all my friends and YouTube audience to buy as well.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shoe Containers Ever! These are a great way to store your shoes and made with excellent quality! They fit all of my shoes well and are constructed perfectly. They are addicting and I want to stock up on more! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 Men's Drop-Front Shoe Box Translucent - Great! I bought two 6 Men's Drop-Front Shoe Box Translucent, and I couldn't be happier! I think they do the job! I wear between a size 7 'kids' (Grade School) and Women's 9.5 (Men 7.5). I like the Men's Drop-Front Shoe box a lot better than the 'womens' Drop-Front Shoe box 8-11/16" x 12-1/2" x 7-1/4" h. I bought the 'womens' first, kept it, but too small in my opinion. I am very happy with the Men's Drop-Front Shoe Box Translucent! Dimensions 11-1/16" x 14-7/16" x 7-1/4" h I will definitely buy some more Men's Drop-Front Shoe Box Translucent! #containyourself
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Love the drop front boxes. Great way to keep you shoes organized. Fits my size 11.5-12 shoes. Only problem with buying these was buying so many at once because I have over 50 pairs of shoes and they are kinda pricey. That was my only problem with them. But I will definitely be buying more just because of how good they look and organized my shoe collection is now! Definitely buy if you have a lot of shoes like I do.
Date published: 2017-04-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
  • loc_, sid_10037226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore