< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Clear Stackable Shoe Drawer

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Clear Shoe Drawers

Clear Stackable Shoe Drawer

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Clear Shoe Drawers

Most helpful top-rated review

22 of 22 people found this review helpful

The Great Wall of Shoes
5 out of 5

I had a client with tons of shoe boxes that just drove me crazy! I scoured the internet looked for exactly the right shoe bins, and luckily found them here! I was so excited to get these shoes organized...they look so beautiful now and are totally easy to find!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Nice, but a little small
3 out of 5

These are a great concept. The drawer glides smoothly and they're stackable. But I'm a size 9, and they only hold flats and small wedges. None of my heels fit inside.

Read the full review >
Clear Stackable Shoe Drawer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not tall enough The small box needs to be about a 1/2 in taller for women's flats for the drawers to open without having shoes get stuck. I wear a woman's size 8M shoe
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for toys We love that the drawers slide out completely so my kids can take the drawer of toys out to play with and easily clean up and put it back. They glide very easily and my 4 year old loves them. The plastic is very clear and the drawers make cleanup a breeze. Love these.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I had all my shoes in regular shoe boxes and I actually forgot what I had. With these I can see all my shoes and get to them so easy. No more moving boxes around and peaking under lids. They stack great and open and close easy. I wear a size 5 and my flats fit inside as the pictures show nicely.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe organizer I love these! I had debated buying them because if the price, but I went ahead and bought four of the 6 pack boxes. They are fabulous!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would NOT Purchase Again These shoe boxes were clearly designed for individuals who have extremely tiny feet. I would not call this Women's Shoe Drawers but Children Shoe Drawers. I wear a 7.5 in women and only a couple of my flats fit. You MIGHT can fit a pair of Converse style sneakers but no other type of sneaker. If your collection is filled with sandals and bendable flats then purchase these boxes. If not go for the Men's. I purchased 6 cases and I have to return them. Very disappointed as I thought these would help with spring cleaning. Now I must ship back and reorder 6 more cases.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect shoe drawers! I love these shoe drawers! It's great to be able to see through the drawers. It's even better that these slide out. Most shoe organizers have tops on the boxes, like a regular shoe box, which makes it difficult to stack them. These are just great!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is off for average size adult women shoes I wear a size 8, either narrow or medium. None of my ballet flats will fit, either on their sides and nested or side by side inverted (like shown in the product photo), let alone a small heeled pump. The heel of the shoe on a flat (heel height 1/2 inch or lower) sticks above the drawer when side by side. When nested on their sides, the side of the shoe sticks above the drawer. The only shoes that work are flipflops stacked on top of each other. Maybe a women's size 6 or smaller, or a child's shoe, would fit. I now have to return 30 boxes. The measurements in the product description are for the outer box, so there is no way to check sizing before ordering. The product description should state very small women's shoe or child's shoe only.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am a complete genius. Just moved, redoing spaces/storage/etc. I have a large makeup and other product collection and was looking for a new way to store them. Bought 6 of these to go into one of my fave end/rolling tables and they are so perfect. Beautiful and strong, with lots of space. They stack perfectly. I wanted to 3m strip attach the bottom ones to the storage unit - they are a bit uneven so do not attach with velcro properly, although I only spent about 5 minutes on it. HOWEVER they do not need the strips! I have 2 on the bottom and stacked 3 high and they stay perfectly in place! Holy moly I love these things. They look really, really good and are obviously manufactured well as they fit together perfectly.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for my shoe size I thought these shoe drawers would be the answer for the shoes in my closet but they are too small for my shoes. I am a female that wears a size 11 and the drawers are too small for even my flat sandals. I was disappointed and think that the description for this item should include a shoe size range. However I did find another use for the drawers so I kept them.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small for most shoes The drawer is too low. I was able to put ballet flats in it, in the way pictured (they had to be a little squished to fit in the width that way), but couldn't fit any kind of shoe that needs to lie on its side, like heels — the height of the drawer is smaller than the width of the shoe. I expected a drawer "sized for shoes" to fit more than one kind of shoe (and to accommodate all women's shoes sizes — I wear 8.5 and my shoes already don't fit in these).
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stops shoe hide and seek games Not only are they great for storing shoes, I found them ideal for organizing such items as bars of soap, tubes of shaving cream and toothpaste and similar items in the cupboards under my bathroom sink. They don't stack as securely as I would wish and the carpeted floor in my clothes closet prevents the bottom boxes from sliding open. I live in an apartment, so had no say over the carpet.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Bad Design Like many others I had problems with the size of these drawers although it had nothing to do with the size (10) of my shoes. The length of these shoe drawers is fine - the problem is with the height. Even if I lay many of my heels, sandals, and flats on their side, the soles are too wide to clear the top. Frustrating! I order a dozen of these and eight (8) of the large size. I won't order more of these but I will order more large shoe drawers because the quality is good.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these shoe drawers! I have tried lots of products for my shoes and these are definitely my favorite. You can see the shoe, get to them without having to unstack other boxes, and they stack nicely and securely on top of each other. Problem solved! If only they were free, they'd be perfect : )
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way Too Small I was shocked that the majority of my shoes, including flip flops, didn't fit in these drawers. I thought perhaps I had made a mistake and there were 2 sizes to order. These are so disappointing, especially when I order 14! Really way too small for regular women's size 8 shoes. I just now noticed reviews mentioning the same thing. Lesson learned. Read the product review!
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but smaller than expected Be sure to measure your shoes!!! I didn't and just assumed they would fit most of my size 8 shoes (flats). They were useful for some of my flats and shoes of less material. I will be ordering the larger men's sizes for my other shoes. I doubt even the men's size will fit my husband's size 11 shoes!!!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I bought these not for shoes but to organize the stuff below the sink of my bathroom. These boxes were perfect to organizing my stuff by use (travel, feminine, hair products etc) I can see everything in the box and it looks good for presentation as well. I bought 8 of them but need more to organize my linen closet! I wish they were cheaper if you bought in bulk though!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe Storage! Such a clean way to store shoes! The boxes aren't so big so they work for flats and sandals but not heels but they work for a large amount of my shoes and the drawers work well to get your shoes out quickly.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect organization I purchased the larger drawers for my baby nursery! I love keeping her clothes organized and still being able to see what's inside.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was needing! These shoe boxes are perfect for keeping my closet organized, but still be able to see every pair of shoes I have. They also work great for non-shoe items; scarves, bags, gloves, etc.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too small, very disappointed I was kind of wary about ordering this product based on the reviews that said they were too small. However, they were rated really well and I only wear a size 7 - since they had such a high rating I thought they would fit. Well, they don't! I could only fit flat sandals, and even then, they have to sit on top of each other, they do not fit in side by side. I returned them. Buyers beware...the people that are rating these so high are using them for smaller items, not for shoes!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I was looking for an attractive useful way to organize my cleaning / trash closet in the kitchen. I used 2 grey rectangular neo bins and 4 large men's athletic shoe drawers with dividers to organize cleaning supplies, towels, lightbulbs, and miscellaneous items. So much more organized. Looks great! Feels great!
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pretty good I bought them to organize a shelf in my closet. They are not as strong as I thought they would be, but the drawer slides easily. For now at least, they are doing what I need. And I am not using them for their specified purpose.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome organizer for tees These are so perfect for the solution we needed for storing our tees at our printer. These are being used for business purposes and we've looked high and low for the perfect solution to keep organized and enormous inventory with size and style variations at our print vendor without damage or become dirty (all white tees). The dividers work wonderfully. There is ample rooms for over 10 kids tees ranging from size 3-6M to size 8 youth. The stacking of these are awesome. The area they take up is minimal compared to others drawers I've evaluated. We used a combination of the tee drawers and the men's/athletic shoe box drawers!
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from measurements not right I bought several of these to fit in a very tight space and the measurements listed are NOT Correct ....I needed it to be 12 inches deep/long which is what the description says ....it is actually 13 inches deep/long (including the handle) which means it does not fit in my cabinet. VERY disappointed!!!
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I think these drawer boxes are fabulous! You can see exactly what's in each box & slide the drawer out no matter how it is stacked!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and easy to use I just love this slide out storage container, I have many of them. They stack easily and the draw pulls out. However, the plastic can crack if dropped or crowded into a shelf and the casing is delicate. It's best if the draw is filled otherwise it will tip off the shelf. I like that you can see what is stored in the unit and they stack as well.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these for everything but shoes. I love these drawers! They are a great size to fit in to closet space, I have them in my closet and I use them for my smaller clothes, like my socks, swimwear, undergarments, etc. I will note that these drawers are best use stack on top of each other and/or in tighter spaces, otherwise they do fall if you pull the drawer out too far. I would recommend these to anyone limit space to work with.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sturdy shoe box This drawer keeps my shoes organized and is sturdy. I did think it was a tad too expensive though.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love these Just bought 6 of these in the store to try them out. Love them!! I own many shoes and I like how they keep the dust off them and love how clear the plastic is to see them.. They are a little on the expensive side but will keep adding them...
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TERRIFIC! I've bought the clear shoe drawers, both the small (for women# and the larger #for men). These look great and allow me to see what's in each. Also, the pull-out function always is smooth. Lastly, these stack on each other and don't slip, yet can be separated easily and quickly. I've purchased these clear, stackable shoe boxes many times over the years, as needed. And I will buy more in the future!
Date published: 2014-04-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_166
  • loc_, sid_10000103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore