< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

2-Tier Bamboo Stackable Shoe Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

2-Tier Bamboo Stackable Shoe Shelf

2-Tier Bamboo Stackable Shoe Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

2-Tier Bamboo Stackable Shoe Shelf

Most helpful top-rated review

14 of 14 people found this review helpful

Perfect shoe rack
5 out of 5

This shoe rack is just perfect for my small hall closet, I bought two to stack under the hanging coats. There is room on either side for tall boots and in front for often used shoes. Why didn't I get this years ago? Very sturdy with nice bamboo grain. Wire racks just don't have the same elegant feel. Stacking facilitated by removable pins...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Splintered Wood
2 out of 5

I really liked the look and feel of this rack. Unfortunately the one I bought was splintered badly in two places. Had to return.

Read the full review >
2-Tier Bamboo Stackable Shoe Shelf is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo Shelves Great Purchase I am so glad that I bought these bamboo stackable shelves! My husband was able to assemble them in less than 5 minutes. I am also relieved that we can purchase another set for stacking. We needed a place for our shoes in the laundry because the area looked so clunky with no place to organize and stack the shoes. The bamboo looks smooth and has a natural look that I like.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No hardware included How am I supposed to put this together with no hardware, tool or instructions? Not happy.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved these bamboo shoe racks I love these. They look good and match my closet system. I wanted a sharp look that is functional and this is great.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful Ordered this to help organize shoes piled up at my entry way. It looks great and fits perfect. So glad I bought this. Very well made, very sturdy.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice shoe racks. The bamboo wood is attractive. They do require assembly. We didn't stack ours, but they might require some effort to stack. They don't just fit together - there's included hardware.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together, study and nice apperance Took less than 5 min to put together. Has two tones of wood that nicely accent each other. First shelf slightly off the ground.. so you can put flats/slippers/ etc.. on the bottom and you have 3 shelves :) ALso pretty sturdy/ My husband puts his work boots on the top. No issues. I am happy with this shoe rack!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more mess Perfect addition to our walk in closet. The bamboo keeps the shelf from looking cheap.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Splintered Wood I really liked the look and feel of this rack. Unfortunately the one I bought was splintered badly in two places. Had to return.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right Perfect and fits nicely in my recently refurbished master closet. I bought two racks so I will be able to quickly select my shoes. Product is well made and sturdy and matches my other pieces made from bamboo.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoe rack This shoe rack is just perfect for my small hall closet, I bought two to stack under the hanging coats. There is room on either side for tall boots and in front for often used shoes. Why didn't I get this years ago? Very sturdy with nice bamboo grain. Wire racks just don't have the same elegant feel. Stacking facilitated by removable pins so nice alignment and no wiggle.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean, functional design handsome, functional and easy to assemble with wrench that is included
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look and easy assembly! I love the look and easy assembly! Super cute look and really easy and fast to put together.
Date published: 2014-02-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_10036569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore