< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

All-In-One Hangers Pkg/8

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

All-In-One Hangers

All-In-One Hangers Pkg/8

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

All-In-One Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

16 of 16 people found this review helpful

My search for the perfect hanger is over
5 out of 5

My search for the perfect hanger has lasted years and I've finally found it. The thin wire hangers save lots of space but they are too slippery for certain items and they slide off... The thin huggable hangers with the grippy fabric also save a lot of space and are great for things like tank tops and button downs not sliding off, but when it...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

At least one broken in every other pack
3 out of 5

These are nice, compact hangers. Things don't slip off of them and I like them. However, about half of the packs I've purchased at least one hanger is broken or the hook comes off the hanger right away. Disappointed with consistency of quality.

Read the full review >
All-In-One Hangers Pkg/8 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from At least one broken in every other pack These are nice, compact hangers. Things don't slip off of them and I like them. However, about half of the packs I've purchased at least one hanger is broken or the hook comes off the hanger right away. Disappointed with consistency of quality.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact and versatal hange Great hanger. No disappointments as I had with so many other hangers. It is compact and holds any type of clothing securely. the fact that it is a thin hanger you are able to get more clothing on a rack. the rubber part keeps clothing from falling off.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hangers for Teenagers These hangers are great for teenagers who are not quite adult size but are way over the kids size. If you have a teenager you know how they just was to get it done and over with in a sloppy fast fashion. These are great for that, they hold clothing like sipper swat shirts and they do not fall out of the hanger and on the floor.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hanger I love these hangers. The top edge is tacky so the clothes do not slip off. The design makes hanging a Tee shirt possible without stretching the neckline out. The only downside is they are quite heavy. I hope that means they will last a long time.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Best Hangers Ever These hangers are really non-slip. They accommodate accessories like scarves or belts. The hooks for the straps are in the right location. The grip rubber on these is soft. They are slim but strong. The fuzzy hangers are flimsy. Eventually, I imagine, the fuzz will come off all over your closet. I just could not waste my money on these. These cost more, but I expect they'll last longer.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Class Hangers I bought a package of these on impulse as I was frustrated with the velvet textured thin hangers- so hard to get clothes on and off! And they also had a tendency to snap and break. Tried them - loved them! The hangers are sturdy for my gentle pantsuits and tops, and the slot that allows a t-shirt or dress to be put on the hanger easily and without stretching works wonderfully well! I have been purchasing these to replace all my clothes hangers! Thanks for carrying this innovative and useful design!
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, slim hangers I like the finish on these slim hangers as opposed to the fuzzy, fabric kind. It is easier to get clothes on without them sticking, but they still don't fall off the hanger. Perfect for my small apartment with limited closet space.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one Hangers They worked great..Nothing is sliding off anymore.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hangers Ever I love these hangers. They really do keep clothes from slipping off and there are no dimples in the shoulders like some hangers leave. Plus their slim profile means they take up less room in the closet.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these hangers are far superior to "velvet" hangers.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful These hangers are PERFECT! The nonslip grips are great for keeping slippery clothing on the hanger. They are light and don't take up much space. I think I'll be replacing all of my currently hangers with these.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these hangers! These hangers have really transformed my closet. They are pricey, but worth it! Slippery sweaters, with wide openings, actually stay put on the hanger; and because of their thin profile, I have so much more room on the bar for more hangers!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hangar There's no need to look any further for the perfect hangar. The slim, but sturdy, design economizes on space. The rubbery surfaces on strategic locations prevent slippage. The trouser bar allows one tool to perform double duty. The handsome design encouraged me to use this one hangar exclusively in my closet for a neat, uniform look. I hope the design company releases a skirt clip accessory soon.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Huggable Hangers I used to use crystal hangers but "unwillingly" converted to flocked hangers because another store was sold out and just needed to buy something. Then I read reviews on this hanger and sought them out. SO glad I did!. They're slightly thinner than huggable hangers and don't give/bend as you hang your clothes on them. The shoulders are also slightly narrower (~3/4") and the slope of the curve is flatter, which is good for me, since I'm petite. Oddly enough the widest part of the bottom is about the same as my cheapy dollar store hangers, so I can still fit two pairs of skinny jeans of them if needed. I thought the notch for the neckhole was gimmicky until I used it on a standard t-shirt--this feature is what made me a convert! Only con, which is very minor, is that these hangers are rather ugly. They're purely for function, and function they do!
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hanger These are wonderful hangers for the majority of your clothing. I just bought these recently and am very pleased. I haven't used them for any coats/jackets yet however, not sure how they will fare with those.
Date published: 2012-04-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_10029289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore