< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Chrome Metal Hangers

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Chrome Hangers

Chrome Metal Hangers

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Great hangers!
5 out of 5

We now have bought 180 of these marvelous hangers to go with our "Elfa Closet" from the Container Store! I would not think of usiing a plastic hangar again! These all match, they don't break, and they will hold any weight of clothing. They are superb!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Chrome Metal Hangers is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy hangers are a must in any closet! These hangers are fabulous. I have been purchasing them regularly for over 4 years. My husband's pants' hangers are usually broken because when the clothes are pulled off the hangers the hangers break. Not with these hangers! The pants stay firmly in place and they do not break. Nice sturdy construction! I even use these when we travel. We put the suits in these hangers and take them onboard the plane. They are a little bit heavy but they are the truly the best hangers and they are worth the price which is a little high.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hangers! Why spend real money purchasing slacks and cleaning them yet not store them correctly? These hangers are excellent. They are solid yet light weight, sleek yet sturdy. The trouser bar makes all the difference.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chrome Hangers These hangers are fantastic! The pants stay put and do not have a fold or crease where the pants rest on the hanger. My husband's pants stay neat and never fall off.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Plus size Pants Most pants hangars are not long enough for plus size pants. These are great!
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Hangers for Pants EVER These are sturdy and beautiful. No more saggy hangers! Our heavy jeans and pants stay nicely on the rods. These are really my favorite hangers for pants in all our closets.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, durable hangers These hangers are excellent quality; strong and don't sag. The rubber keeps pants from slipping and prevents them from creasing. I do wish they were still available to purchase individually and in the color gold. Highly recommended
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pant hangers! I have bought multiple pant hangers over the years and had the same problem with ALL of them... they sag after being used for a short period. I decided to give these chrome pant hangers a try and its been over a year now and they are still like brand new. The pants slide off easily and the hanger doesn't leave marks on my pants. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for more function in their closets :)
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hangers Well-designed...thick enough without being overly thick (or heavy). That also means that they take up less space on the rack. Will last until the end of time. The vinyl cover keeps pants in place. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chrome Hangers Very durable. If you are a fan of chrome hangers, I will be impressed with the quality of these hangers.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chrome pants hangers I know these are sold as pants hangers but I have a closet full of table cloths and hang them on these hangers to save drawer space, keep them wrinkle free, view as to need and are sorted according to color, size and season. They are secure on the hangers because of the ribbed rubber cover. They take up less space than plastic hangers so more cloths can be hung. They don't bend or sag. I definitely recommend them. They're not cheap but worth the price in the long run.
Date published: 2011-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hangers! We now have bought 180 of these marvelous hangers to go with our "Elfa Closet" from the Container Store! I would not think of usiing a plastic hangar again! These all match, they don't break, and they will hold any weight of clothing. They are superb!
Date published: 2010-07-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_10004073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore