< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Cedar Drawer Liners

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Cedar Drawer Liners

Cedar Drawer Liners

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Cedar Drawer Liners

Most helpful top-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

Cedar Saves the Day
5 out of 5

These boards are great and do the job. As a sweater designer and textile collector, protecting against moths is a significant need. This is an easy way to protect a large drawer or box. They can be lightly sanded occasionally to bring out the cedar, so will last for years and are well worth the expense. Sachets don't work for large boxes of...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Cedar Drawer Liners is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cedar Drawer Liners Great...love them! Perfectly fits into drawers. These are perfect to keep clothing fresh especially here in Florida with all the dampness and bugs!
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had had these sooner I have had a bit if a moth problem this year. Wish I had my mom's cedar chest! These drawer liners, cedar balls anb cedar blocks are the next best thing. Neat that they refresh with a light sanding. Can use in storage boxes, pockets (balls), drawers, and closets. Really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Purchase I love the Cedar Drawer Liners. We recently had an influx of moths in our area and I needed something to protect my wool items. I placed the drawer liners in drawers, on shelves in a small closet, and in canvas hanging bags in the bottom of the bags. The cedar scent in very aromatic and the months stayed away. The groove in the side of each liners keeps them in place in the drawers so they did not slide around.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have a set in each garment hang bag (also purchased here). Works wonderfully!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wool Sweaters Never Smelled So Nice! I bought these with one of the Clear Sweater Boxes. One set lined the bottom and sides perfectly! I can still see through the top and front of the box but I don't have to worry about any more moth holes. Great Product!
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product the cedar drawer liners freshen your closet and protects your fine clothing. i have lined each shelve with them and love it. if the cedar smell fades, just sand it a little and the smell returns!
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Garment Bag Great addition to the bottom of the garment bag I purchased at the same time. Have been having moth issues and needed to protect my suits. With the garment bag and these cedar planks I should be well protected now.
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cedar liners These are great for lining hope chest, the bottom of hanging clothing bags or the bottoms of storage chest. They keep out of season clothes, blankets etc. fresh and bug free.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drawer liners! It is like having a cedar closet without the expense of building one! Love them!
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cedar liners what can be easier, put them in the bottom of hanging closet bags and an instant cedar closet, helps, neutralize odors
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I like to lightly sand every 4-6 months or so, I don't find that they last a whole year, but other than that they're perfect - keeps stored linens fresh and bugs away, and they smell wonderful.
Date published: 2010-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great! I love how they lock together. I bought them for inside the bottom of a closet garment bag for my husband's suits. They not only give their lovely scent and moth repellent to the bag, but they also stiffen the bottom of the bag so it hangs better. Thanks for the suggestion when I bought the garment bag!
Date published: 2010-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cedar Saves the Day These boards are great and do the job. As a sweater designer and textile collector, protecting against moths is a significant need. This is an easy way to protect a large drawer or box. They can be lightly sanded occasionally to bring out the cedar, so will last for years and are well worth the expense. Sachets don't work for large boxes of wool, moth balls leave an awful lingering smell. This is an elegant and unobtrusive solution to a problem.
Date published: 2010-03-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_10000183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore