< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Luna Scarf Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Luna Scarf Organizer

Luna Scarf Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Luna Scarf Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

no snags
5 out of 5

I was a bit afraid that there might be a rough edge that would snag silk scarves, but it's perfect. It's larger than I thought it was going to be. I'll probably put a few scarves in each opening.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Luna Scarf Organizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Scarf Organizer Love it because it is sturdy, holds many scarves and it comes in bright, happy colors. ALSO, you can quickly pull the scarf you want without disrupting the other scarves. So it serves its purpose well. It is large enough to hold what you need, but not too large to get in the way. I got two, should have gotten more to give as gifts. They are so practical.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scarf Holder I have looked at a few different scarf holders before I purchased this one. It is exactly what I was looking for, it takes up minimal space in my closet, but holds a lot of scarves. The holes are big enough that the scarves can hang nicely and don't get wrinkled.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ages and all seasons This organizer can hold all the scarves I own regardless of the season they are intended for, including all those thick hand knit ones received at christmas.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another good project done Got my scarfs all organized and now I can find what I want without unfolding them all.....
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scarf holder ever!! This is the best idea and product for hanging all my scarves. It holds several thick scarves too.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for bigger scarves this is a good one for the heavier outdoor type scarves...wool and such that are difficult to fit in the other versions. Not great for silky scarves, I'd get the other style with multiple holes - love that one.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The 5-Hole Scarf Organizer I purchased these hangers for my mother's scarf collection (15-20 scarves#. She's in assisted living, has mobility, motion and balance limitations, and piling them in a drawer was getting unmanageable. She reports this solution has been very satisfactory. We both think, however, that the holes could be smaller so more scarves would fit in each one. I have a older-vintage #at least 10 years old ) 12-hole hanger. The holes are of varying circumferences, so it accommodates scarves of different sizes. Still usable even though scarves today are mostly large and bulky. My mother just inserts 3 scarves in the largest hole, decreasing the number for the smaller holes. My mothers are all large but none are bulky -- most are silk or polyester.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Brainer These hangers are a no brainer. Easy, sturdy and the bright colors make them fun!
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no snags I was a bit afraid that there might be a rough edge that would snag silk scarves, but it's perfect. It's larger than I thought it was going to be. I'll probably put a few scarves in each opening.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought the Luna Scarf Organizer to handle my scarves in the closet. This tool works really well as well as being attractive to look at. Great product.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for scarves Helps organize scarves in an easy-to-access, efficient way.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for those of you who are fashionistas or just like to keep your necks warm, this hanger is great for keeping your scarves organized without taking up too much space
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! the scarf organizer is a great product. I am a scarf collector of sorts. I try and brighten up a drab outfit by throwing a scarf or shawl around me. As a result scarves are a big part of my wardrobe. The scarf organizer keeps all the wraps in my closet in one place and I simply love the product. in fact I love the Container Store period!
Date published: 2012-02-19
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_10031930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore