< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Umbra C-Link Accessory Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

C-Link Accessory Organizer by Umbra

Umbra C-Link Accessory Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

C-Link Accessory Organizer by Umbra

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

You Always Find a Use for Container Store Product
5 out of 5

I needed to find a solution to finding my bras, as opposed to sifiting through the drawers (even with dividers! I was strolling through the store and found this great C-hook for purses! Think outside the box--Container Store has it all!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

OK for scarves
2 out of 5

I bought two of these, one for scarves and one for belts. I like that the hooks to hang items on can be turned perpendicular to the top hook. However, after holding between 3 to 4 pounds of belts for about a year, the chain came out of one of the plastic hooks. Very reluctant to buy another one to replace it.

Read the full review >
Umbra C-Link Accessory Organizer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great purse storage I love this. Now all my purses are hung neatly instead of piled up on the shelf and it doesn't take up much room.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I got two of these. Very happy with my purchase and it looks so much better in my closet.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for hanging purses Finally a solution for purses where I don't have to lift some off to get at others. Many other uses come to mind --- may get more.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I need verticle storage My closets are stuffed to the brim and I thought this would relieve a little of the squeeze but I haven't hit on what to put on this C-link yet. It's a good idea but for now I'm not getting the use I hooped oout of it.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i was looking for works perfectly for my use. i needed a way to organize my smaller totes in my coat closet . i previously used hangers but they took up a lot of space. this slim lines the space used .
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK for scarves I bought two of these, one for scarves and one for belts. I like that the hooks to hang items on can be turned perpendicular to the top hook. However, after holding between 3 to 4 pounds of belts for about a year, the chain came out of one of the plastic hooks. Very reluctant to buy another one to replace it.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Perfect for my handbags and it doesn't take up a lot of space!
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great so far I have one small and three large Coach handbags hanging from this and so far they are doing fine. It saves space and keeps the structure of the handbags looking nicer than if they were all piled up on a shelf. It might feel a little flimsy and I don't really care for the gold-ish color of the C's, but since it was only $10, it seems to be worth the money.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke on the second day I only put a few empty purses on this and the bottom hook still broke from the chain after two days. The plastic hooks are very cheap and the chains connecting them very thin. This might be okay for scarves, but it can't seem to handle more than two or three purses.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but flimsy This looks good hanging in my closet with some scarves through the loops, but the loops are connected by a thin swaying cord so I find that I need both hands when I try to put something into this organizer. Needing both hands is a minus in my book -- I'm a busy mom always picking up, always carrying something, or trying to do two things at once, and if I need to put one thing down in order to take care of another, that's not good.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Purse Gizmo! After being able to hang up some of my purses from off the floor, my closet immediately looked more organized. A BIG thumbs up for a simple product that can do so much.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Space saver I purchased this product in hopes of clearing an extra shelf in my closet. It not only gave me my shelf back but hangs straight and takes up very little room. Purses are easy to see and get to. Love it!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Scarves and Purses I could not believe how much room this cleared up in my closet! After taking all my purses off the top shelf, and hanging them on this hook, I had so much more space! And the hook holds all sizes of purses, as well as other things like scarves and belts. Just wonderful! I actually will be getting a second.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Always Find a Use for Container Store Product I needed to find a solution to finding my bras, as opposed to sifiting through the drawers (even with dividers! I was strolling through the store and found this great C-hook for purses! Think outside the box--Container Store has it all!
Date published: 2012-04-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_10030020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore