< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Chrome Metal Classico Horizontal Tie & Belt Rack

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Chrome Classico Horizontal Tie & Belt Rack

Chrome Metal Classico Horizontal Tie & Belt Rack

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome Classico Horizontal Tie & Belt Rack

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

I use it for scarfs
5 out of 5

I love it, now I can see all my scarfs at the same time and I don't have to take them all out of were they are and make a mess to take only one.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Chrome Metal Classico Horizontal Tie & Belt Rack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Belts I bought this to store my belts in our closet. It holds a ton of belts -- I have a few on each individual hook. The belts do hang quite long so if you have half-height storage, you may find it annoying. We do, so I have hung it on a hook in the front of our closet instead. The hooks are deep enough that the belts don't fall off easily at all. I definitely like this.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome organizer! This is a great way to hang my belts so they are no longer all on one hanger and I can easily access them all.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bra Rack! Ordered it to hang bras from and it's perfect! More organized and easier to select the one I'm looking for.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for ties and belts I loved the look of this item and it takes very little room and is ideal for tie/belt storage but nothing else that may be bulky (i.e. no scarves, etc.)
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belt Rack This works great for holding belts, necklaces and some skinny scarves. It is so much easier to use than the circle type I had before. It is heavy enough that removing a belt from one end doesn't set the entire hanger off kilter. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I love belts but it was a pain to organize them in my closet. I love this product and the price is right!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for scarfs I love it, now I can see all my scarfs at the same time and I don't have to take them all out of were they are and make a mess to take only one.
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi purpose I bought this for my son going to college. By the time we had his room in order he had belts, hats and ties hanging from it in his closet. It's great and compact.
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy - Great for hanging belts and necklaces and for use in small dorm closets
Date published: 2011-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal This belt organizer is such a good deal. You can hang up to 14 belts (7 on each side) and it doesn't take much room in the closet. Will definitely get another one for my scarves.
Date published: 2011-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for organizing my belts. It's double-sided with a total of 14 hooks (the picture doesn't show that). I have a circular hook belt hanger next to it and they get tangled to each other if I'm not careful.
Date published: 2010-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MULTIPLE USES I have found several uses for this product in addition to organizing my belts. One holds my bras and scarves so I didn't need to get something different for them. My only caveat is the photo does not indicate this product is two-sided (14 hooks per piece) so I ended up with probably more than I needed.
Date published: 2010-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classico Horizontal Tie & Belt Rack Love this hanger/rack Keeps my belts so organized and separated with out taking up too much room in my closet. I am buying one for my husbands closet too! Very happy with this inexpensive organizer
Date published: 2010-04-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_10006850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore