< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Chrome Metal Classico Accessory Hook

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Chrome Classico Accessory Hook

Chrome Metal Classico Accessory Hook

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome Classico Accessory Hook

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


5 out of 5

It is bigger than I imagined it to be and can hold quite a few belts.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Chrome Metal Classico Accessory Hook is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive Solution This hook holds a large quantity of scarves without getting too bulky.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Solution, Compact Size! This product can hold so many accessories, especially ties or scarves, because of its design. There is a slit as part of the design so it's like two accessory hooks in one.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product This is alright... It beats a standard hanger for Ties, and this holds my belts. I currently have 3 belts, and 2 ties on this, that is probably about the maximum I can place on it and have everything somewhat easily retrievable.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds a wide variety of belts This hook is great if you have a lot of belts and don't want them to form funky crease lines. Many different belt buckle sizes fit and they all hang straight for easy viewing. Also, the curve of the hook allows tons of room for even the biggest belt collector.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unconventional Purchase I purchased a few of these hooks for scarves that were not your typical pashminas or square scarves. They work really well for infinity scarves.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for holding multiple items I've been on the hunt for an accessory organzier for hats, after much searching I wasn't able to find exactly what I wanted, so I bought one of these, and some hanger clips and a smaller hook to hang from the pipe in my room on the cieling, braided some rope to hang from that hook, and this hung at the bottom, and voila, exactly what i wanted. The nice part of this hook is that it is large enough to hold several items, so my hats hang from all the clips, and this holds all my purses at the bottom
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my scarf, belt & purse colution This accessory hook is so super usefull. I have purchased a few of these and use them for different items. I have one for: belts, scarves, cross body purses, and necklaces. I'm sure there are mony more things I could think of to hang on this. It really is an excellent product.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for purses! I use this in my closet to hang handbags and purses. It could be used for almost anything, though.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is bigger than I imagined it to be and can hold quite a few belts.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for scarves! I love this product! It's larger than the picture makes it seem, and very sturdy. Perfect for hanging multiple scarves. I got one for my housemate too, and would buy these again!
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect solution I love this hanger!! I have 3 of them. I accumulated quite a few scarves this year and this hanger holds them very well and the scarves are easy to retrieve from the hanger. It is also great for belts!
Date published: 2011-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was exactly what I've always looked for ! It is simply the best answer to "what do I do with my belts" in storing and taking care of them. Buy these now.
Date published: 2011-09-11
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_10006848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore