< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Linus Catch-All Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Bathroom Cabinet Organizers

Linus Catch-All Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bathroom Cabinet Organizers

Most helpful top-rated review

12 of 12 people found this review helpful

Diabetic Meds need this
5 out of 5

I needed a storage solution for my mom's testing stuff, with a small foot pring to fit in my kitchen pantry, THIS is the solution! I wanted something with a handle that I could carry to her bed side on occation and have lots of small compartments where my fingers wouldn't get stuck trying to pull a needle or lancet out. I like that it is...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Linus Catch-All Cabinet Organizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is the best organizer! I bought one, and although it was very spacious and held a lot, I bought a second one so I'd have room to grow if I needed it. Before I bought these, all the meds were free standing in the closet and they would often fall over (like a domino) when you would touch one thing. Now, everything stays upright and I no longer have that problem. I like the different sized compartments, they are very functional and can accomodate different sized items. I put the smaller things up front and the larger things towards the back. Everything is easy to see and easy to reach. The container is made of high quality material. These are worth every penny!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from make up holder this one is too big to put in my medicine cabinet. instead, i put it in the corner of my vanity and put all my make-up. keeps things clean and organized! looks good clear.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diabetic Meds need this I needed a storage solution for my mom's testing stuff, with a small foot pring to fit in my kitchen pantry, THIS is the solution! I wanted something with a handle that I could carry to her bed side on occation and have lots of small compartments where my fingers wouldn't get stuck trying to pull a needle or lancet out. I like that it is clear. I added the paper cups for trash (see pic). I keep the meds in the frig and pull them out when I need them.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect home for my skincare items .. This organizer holds all of them, no tumbling about, neat and orderly; just the way I like it.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item- but didn't work in my cabinet This is a terrific product. I just wish it worked in my cabinet. I didn't realize I had a cabinet with a divider down the center so this organizer could not be placed on a shelf. But I still recommend it to everyone. The quality is terrific.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I really like the linus products...so sturdy and clear - making it seeing to see things at a glance. This is compact enough for our very tiny bathroom drawers and organizes hair things plus toothbrush/paste so well.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love this organizer! It's attracive and sturdy. I use it in a cabinet in my bathroom where I keep make up and nail polish and such. It keeps everything organized and easy to find. It keeps everything from falling over and making a mess. It somehow doubled the amount of space in that cabinet! It holds a LOT of stuff. Looks much better now in there too. I'm definitely ordering a few more of these!
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does a great job So handy and easy to use - the only thing is I wish it was just a little bit longer, otherwise it's great at organizing things in my bathroom!
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This tray is perfect to organize everything that gets lost in your medicine cabinet. Placed my tray in a sliding drawer. Easy to divide/sort alike medications and items. Just wish the side compartments were a little bigger.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have a very small bathroom so I always try to utilize as much space as possible. This organizer allows me to utilize my counter space without being intrusive or clashing with my slate tiles. I looked all over for a big enough organizer that wasn't hideous... this one blends into the background.
Date published: 2011-04-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_10029639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore