< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Linus Handled Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

medicine cabinet organizer insert

Linus Handled Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

medicine cabinet organizer insert

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

maxime your space and organize your medicine
5 out of 5

my husband used to drop his medications from the cabinet all the time, or sometimes we only storage one bottle to avoid to be to close to the edge otherwise they will fall when you reach for the others, sometimes after he pulled some bottles he got lazy and left the bottles out because has to put bottles one by one, but with this perfect shelf all...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Linus Handled Cabinet Organizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful This tray is just what I needed for my medications,keeps the bottles standing and small enough to fit on the bedside table.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer These little trays are wonderful. They fit perfectly in the medicine cabinet. No more things falling out when we open the doors.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever! This completely helped organize my medicine cabinet. I love the handles on the side so I can just take the whole trey out to get what I need or just grab one item and not pull the whole thing out.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maxime your space and organize your medicine my husband used to drop his medications from the cabinet all the time, or sometimes we only storage one bottle to avoid to be to close to the edge otherwise they will fall when you reach for the others, sometimes after he pulled some bottles he got lazy and left the bottles out because has to put bottles one by one, but with this perfect shelf all those problems are resolved, we can storage more bottles without falling down every time you open the cabinet, when you need them only pull out the shelf then use the medications and when you finish only put back the shelf.. you do not need to start organizing all the bottles one by one at the shelves trying to be careful to them to do no fall from the edge, plus is clear and you can see everything you have on it, however I label it with his name and other organizer with my name... he doesn't get confused... you know.. he is a male.. haha..
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never realized how much wasted space was in my medicine cabinet until I invested in these organizers. I use a variety of the organizer styles and can fit so much more into my medicine cabinet. Since my bathroom has limited counter space and only one drawer, this makes a big difference!
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product made our small apartment medicine cabinets so much more effective! I no longer have to deal with everything tumbling out of the cabinet when you try to pull something out. Totally worth it!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy holder Solved the most ANNOYING thing ever that happens when you open the medicine cabinet...2-3 bottles falling into the sink when you try to grab another item. Also purchased another item in the store but could not find here online, same company makes it, looks similar to this but has a drawer for Q-tips, flat surface on top for other items and on the sides has individual sections for storing upright items such as makeup, creams, toothpastes, thermometers. Made a huge difference in our cabinet. Husband was quite happy.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Also helpful to help bottles stand up in a drawer, and fits even in shallow drawers.
Date published: 2012-03-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_10029636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore