< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Edge Stackable Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Acrylic Storage

Acrylic Edge Stackable Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Storage

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Love the product
4 out of 5

I bought the acrylic bin stackable clear for nail polishes. I read somewhere that the nail polish container doesn't fit Opi. I wanted a container with sections so that when I remove 1-2 bottles the remaining bottles don't fall when I open and close my drawer. This one was perfect. Each section fits at least 4 Opis or 5 Chanels. I was able...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Acrylic Edge Stackable Boxes is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can now find it It was easy to use these for little hair ties, clips and small things to keep them all in one place and neat.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one section clear box I needed a place to put my clean extra brushes.. this was it. I can see what is inside so that I don't have to blindly search or take everything out. Fits all of my makeup brushes perfectly. Might buy another one!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size Perfect organizer for makeup sponges, cotton balls and cotton swabs. A definite plus it has a cover to keep items clean.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy box Nice handy box. Using it in my bathroom sink to put my pils and small items.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Stacabkle Box I purchased this product in MA.. because this was the closest store to Maine. I have been looking for a ckear box to put some fun necklaces in but be able to see them on the quick. This product fits the bill...thank you !!!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I bought this in order to organize the powder room vanity cabinet. This is great! We use it to store hair bands, bobby pins & claw clips. We use the top one for combs. It works out well for us & is easy to pull out of the cabinet when we need it.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice i bought this item to put all my make up brushes standing up with diamonds to hald way full so the brush can stay steady , and OH MY GOD i love how it loooks
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i wanted I wanted something to put some sea glass in, to display in bathroom. I wanted to have a top so the glass wouldn't get dusty. I wanted acrylic so there is no need to worry about broken glass. I had looked in lots of stores before this!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i have yet to find an appropriate use for this product (both boxes) but i know they will come into use one day so i cannot, therefore, return them. Top box is great for makeup brushes, bottom perhaps for quick go to makeup mini's.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this box This is a great product and very affordable. I used it to store blush and it works perfectly. I will be getting more of these.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using for my lipsticks and lip glosses! We have a tiny bathroom so I needed something small to contain my lipsticks/glosses. I like that I can see them easily and that the container takes up little room on our limited counter top (50's era-sized bathroom!) There is an official lipstick organizer that one can buy but I like that I can repurpose this item for other uses if I need to.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product I bought the acrylic bin stackable clear for nail polishes. I read somewhere that the nail polish container doesn't fit Opi. I wanted a container with sections so that when I remove 1-2 bottles the remaining bottles don't fall when I open and close my drawer. This one was perfect. Each section fits at least 4 Opis or 5 Chanels. I was able to fit 14 nail polishes. The product looks quite good and is sturdy.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Storage I bought one of these with the three compartments. I use it in the drawer in my bathroom. It holds q-tips, cotton squares, and make-up applicators. The q-tips fit very nicely in one of the compartments. I love it and plan on getting a second one to organize hair supplies.
Date published: 2012-04-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_10031030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore