< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Square Hinged-Lid Box

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Acrylic Boxes

Acrylic Square Hinged-Lid Box

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 8 people found this review helpful

A perfect DIY project for a lucite cross body bag
5 out of 5

It is nice for a crafty DIY lucite bag project ^_^

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Acrylic Square Hinged-Lid Box is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect DIY project for a lucite cross body bag It is nice for a crafty DIY lucite bag project ^_^
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described As usual, another quality product from the Container Store. Just wish I could talk them into coming to NE. I have tried before :)
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple i love acrylic for storage. I placed this in my bathroom to give a more minimalistic look. Plan to purchase more acrylic items when i'm done with my spring cleaning!
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pretty, clean and nice it really helps me to keep my studs earrings organized. I love these. I got two of them and I get better look of everything at once helping me save time to choose which one I'm going to wear that day.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for makeup. i found this item in the clearance section (as it was missing a lid) for $3 and decided to find a use for it. i love the look of the acrylic, so i knew it would't be hard to do. i quickly discovered, once bringing it home, that the compartments are the perfect size for my MAC eyeshadows. i want to go get more! it's great and looks terrific.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boxes. Perfect for a girls bathroom, keeps a bathroom very organized.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with the purchase I love the fact that I can see every piece of my jewelry crystal clear. In fact, I like it so much, I went back to the store to get a second one a week later.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it i love this box. it's made very well. i use it for my earrings but there could be endless possibilites
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This is a perfect storage container for my earrings. Easy to see everything and keeps them from getting cluttered on my dresser
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small pieces of jewelery Necklaces, earrings, and rings fit perfectly in the divided spaces. Hinged acrylic lid keeps out the dust.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for makeup! I bought the larger hinged box to store my makeup that I use daily on my sink countertop. I used to just keep my makeup sitting on the countertop and it would get dusty, so I love that I can just close the lid to keep dust off of my makeup! It looks great along with my other acrylic products! Easy to clean!
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxes for organizing things I had accumulated lots and lots of different types of nails, bolts and screws over the years. Believe me, they come in handy when you need one, but finding the right sized piece was often difficult until I got everything organized in these boxes.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for storing make-up on the bathroom sink. Now the stuff I use every day is right there and doesn't get dusty!
Date published: 2012-03-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_10031027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore