< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Makeup Stax Vanity Trays

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Vanity Tray

Makeup Stax Vanity Trays

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Vanity Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

33 of 33 people found this review helpful

Bottles & Brushes Tray
5 out of 5

This review is for the "Cosmetic Stax Bottles & Brushes Tray Clear". I had been struggling with organizing my compacts (bronzers, highlighters, blushes, powder foundations, etc) in my vanity drawers. So I searched and searched for an acrylic rectangle that had the width of 3.5 inches. And then I found this! I bought 6 of them...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

18 of 18 people found this review helpful

Alttle disappointed
3 out of 5

I ordered the large 8 compartment tray and also the eye pencil tray. They fit in my vanity drawer nicely and keeps all of my make-up organized and everything is easy to find. I currently have the eye pencil tray on top of the larger tray. It is supposed to slide back and forth so you can have access to the larger tray. It DOES NOT slide easily. It...

Read the full review >
Makeup Stax Vanity Trays is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever neat I purchased these cosmetic drawers to make my makeup drawer easier to use. It has worked beautifully! I love how it looks and how much easier it is to find things
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I like to organize everything and this worked out perfectly for my make-up. Just love it.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat and Clean I love the Cosmetic Stax Vanity Trays, they are a perfect fit for my drawer and all of my make-up items. I dreaded opening this drawer because it was frustrating digging to find what I wanted or needed. I was fed up so I took the drawer with me to The Container Store and was thrilled when it all came together. These trays are very durable, have straight lines, shallow and maintain a neat and clean look. The space looks bigger and much more organized. I was so excited that it gave me momentum to organize 6 other drawers in my home. I couldn't be happier with Cosmetic Stax Trays.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Very nice quality Waited quite a while for the large drawers to be restocked. Definitely worth the weight. Very good quality Lucite, well constructed. Look good, function smoothly. Excellent.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage unit!!! I bought these for my cosmetic drawer and they are perfect!!! I can easily store everything I use with some room left over and it is all perfectly organized. I have been looking for a replacement for the one I had for some time, and two of these fit just right in my drawer. Will certainly recommend them to all my friends.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I love this drawer organizer because it is shallow enough to fit into the tiniest of drawers yet still allows you to organize various things! The compartments keeps everything looking very neat!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works really well, would buy more of these. I love the way they stack.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trays These trays were a great solution to organizing my vanity drawer. Now my makeup and small stuff are sorted, and thanks to the clear trays, all is visible. The trays are of sturdy construction and easily cleaned. I will buy more for sure!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cosmetic tray! Perfect fit in my drawer and compartments were a good size for all my makeup and accesories
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized at last! Thanks to Cosmetic Stax Vanity Trays my make up drawers not only look the best they ever have but I can find products I am looking for in moments. It sure beats my old method of searching and digging though a mess trying to find something and getting aggravated. I especially love the make up pencil and brushes tray. I ordered these items to neaten up my drawers because my house will be up for sell soon and I wanted it to look its best when potential buyers check out drawer space--which now not only looks neat and organized but actually looks larger. I will be ordering more of these products to organize and maximize space in other areas of the house. When I move I can take all my trays with me and start out all nice and organized in my new home. Hurray!
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love the way my Stax vanity tray fits into my makeup drawer, maximizes the space, and holds the everyday essentials. If only I had room for all the other Stax configurations! Maybe I'll figure it out ...
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed These three products were exactly what I was looking for in order that I might better organize my makeup. They were very sturdy and fit right inside my vanity drawers. Thank you Container Store for making such great products.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i needed Fit perfectly in my vanity drawer. Had a enough compartments and enough space in each.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom Drawers Organized Bought these for the bathroom drawers. They are so organized now. I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Organization I love having my makeup organized and in plain sight. I do wish that the compartments had risers you could purchase. Some of my makeup comes up higher than the side and makes it difficult to stack them.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drawer Organizer Great way to organize products. Used top bins as stand alone for a narrow space that most drawer organizers were too wide for. It fit like a glove.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to see Everything now has a place and no more searching for things when in a hurry. So easy to see where everything is located. What a relief to be organized.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer really utilizes my drawer space-slides easily and keeps my makeup separate
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alttle disappointed I ordered the large 8 compartment tray and also the eye pencil tray. They fit in my vanity drawer nicely and keeps all of my make-up organized and everything is easy to find. I currently have the eye pencil tray on top of the larger tray. It is supposed to slide back and forth so you can have access to the larger tray. It DOES NOT slide easily. It requires some force, and when you force it to slide all of your pencils slide out of the slots. The middle of the larger tray is the slightest bit narrower than the outer parts. I was aliitle disappointed by this.
Date published: 2011-05-23
  • y_2017, m_5, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_10028387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore