< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

4-Section Acrylic Makeup Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

4-Section Acrylic Cosmetic Organizer

4-Section Acrylic Makeup Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

4-Section Acrylic Cosmetic Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Great for daily makeup
5 out of 5

This is perfect for holding the makeup I use on a regular basis. I love cosmetics and have many items, some of which I want regular access to and some of which I don't. Previously, I had my "main" makeup in a basket on my counter, but since it was just an open compartment, it tended to accumulate extraneous items that I don't...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

4-Section Acrylic Makeup Organizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This acrylic make up organizer has worked our marvelously for me. In one of the cups I have all my brushes, the second has small powder eyeshadows stacked up and the third has tubes (Bb cream, primer, etc). The front has compacts (blush, foundations...). *The only flaw is that I couldn't find coordinating drawers to go underneath for additional storage and to stack it up higher.* Love that it's clear though so you can see but also could apply contact paper inside for a cuter look! Also easy to clean!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size! Wanted something for my new makeup collection. Everything fits perfectly without it taking up too much counter top space. I definitely recommend this one!
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer I bought this particular organizer because it is the exact depth of my medicine cabinet so I am able to maximize the space. Very happy with it!
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Needed to organize area for makeup and wanted something for countertop. This met my needs and holds more than it appears.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer I bought 3 of these to put all my cosmetics, hair products, etc in and they're great.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer! I am a metal-smith and I wanted an organizer for some of my bench tools, and this one is fantastic! It is very sturdy and well made, which I really appreciate. It seemed a little expensive to me at first, but it is very well constructed so I can see why it costs more than some of the other organizers.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 section acrylic cosmetic organizer Love it - used for children's toothbrushes and other products.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEVER GET RID OF THIS!!!!!!! I LOVE this thing...I use it as a makeup organizer...I keep my brushes, mascaras and liners in the back compartments and all my daily makeup plus some in the front. It makes my life so much easier and more organized...which makes me a happy girl! I would recommend this to anyone and am so glad I found it!
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I can see what I'm looking for! Always had a bin of make-up. This container fit neatly in a drawer but when I pull it out, I no longer have to dig for what I'm looking for!
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily makeup This is perfect for holding the makeup I use on a regular basis. I love cosmetics and have many items, some of which I want regular access to and some of which I don't. Previously, I had my "main" makeup in a basket on my counter, but since it was just an open compartment, it tended to accumulate extraneous items that I don't need as often or prefer to keep elsewhere (special-occasion eye shadows, mints, multiple lipsticks, etc.). I was looking for something that would hold only my most basic makeup items - primer, tinted moisturizer, powder, mascara, eyeliner, my favorite / most basic blush, eye shadow, and lipstick, and one or two tools. This is perfect; it's exactly the right size to organize all of that (and display it nicely) but not much more. Now any extraneous items will be put back in their own proper place instead of making their way into my "essentials" area just because it's right there and roomy.
Date published: 2011-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Like this for its portability but wish it was a tad larger.
Date published: 2010-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality product The make up tray is well made and the size is ideal for my make up drawer.
Date published: 2010-03-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_10001051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore