< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Lipstick & Pencil Cube

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Acrylic Cosmetic Organizers

Acrylic Lipstick & Pencil Cube

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Cosmetic Organizers

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Lasts a long time--still the best
5 out of 5

This organizer is identical to the one I bought from The Container Store back in 1992. Yes, it lasted that long--and would still be in use if I hadn't put it in the dishwasher, which caused all kinds of little cracks that made it too ugly to display. There's room for all my everyday cosmetics, from mascara to lipsticks to eyeshadow....

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Acrylic Lipstick & Pencil Cube is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just The Right Size! I am very fussy about the way my medicine cabinet is organized, and this pretty lucite organizer is exactly right for keeping all my beauty products in one place. Everything I need is easy to reach and, because the organizer is lucite, easy to see as well. I bought this one to replace an identical one that I purchased about ten years ago, that had finally become so scratched and scuffed that washing no longer helped. But ten years is a long time for lucite to last, so I did not at all mind spending the money to replace such a perfect product!
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This holder is exactly what I had been looking for. It fits neatly into a larger tray and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizing My Vaping Supplies - Perfect! I've been looking for a way to better organize my vaping supplies. This lipstick/pencil holder holds my ego batteries perfectly. I purchased this along with 2 of the 24-section acrylic lipstick risers which accommodates the 15ml plastic dropper bottles perfectly. These units are very sturdy and look great.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more! Love this lipstick holder. Have one but am ordering two more for all the 'stick' shaped makeup and tools. Looks clean and neat. Would be nice if they would make one that was equal to two together.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for make up This works very well. Nice and heavy. Need to combine with a couple other pieces for enough space
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it ! Its total worth the money. takes litte space and accommodates a lot of my cosmetics. I really like its simple, neat design. Nice product.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for organizing make up brushes, etc. Large enough to put lipstick in front, followed by eyeliner pencils and make up brushes in back. Everything easy to find.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only way to store brushes! This organizer fits all sizes and lengths of brushes. You can easily see what you have.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time--still the best This organizer is identical to the one I bought from The Container Store back in 1992. Yes, it lasted that long--and would still be in use if I hadn't put it in the dishwasher, which caused all kinds of little cracks that made it too ugly to display. There's room for all my everyday cosmetics, from mascara to lipsticks to eyeshadow. It's attractive, goes with any decor, and easy to keep clean. By keeping this out of the dishwasher, I am sure this organizer will look good for another 20 years.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Organizer for a Small Space This is a great little organizer for someone with only a few cosmetics. It looks clean and keeps everything in its place.
Date published: 2011-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Purchase I would have paid double the price if I would have known what this organizer would do for me! My make-up drawer is now organized and I can actually find at a glance what I need. It has saved me countless hours of searching for a brush I just know I had somewhere----well, now I know exactly where it is everyday when I need it!
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ever!!! Ok, so I had new shelving put up in my makeup/vanity area so I just had to get new organizers. I was actually already shopping in the container store for another purpose. I asked a sales woman about makeup organizers and I bought both items pictured above. I liked the cube so much I went back and got a second one! They are both great, but the cube is the best thing ever! I use it to hold the items I use daily & most frequently. Lipgloss, mascara, blush brush, eyeliner,etc. The best part are the 4 tiny holes near the center. I did not notice them til I was home. I have tweezers in one, nail scissors in another, an eyebrow brush in the third and a thin eyeshadow brush in the last one. It holds everything & looks neat.
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality I'm about to order my 2nd acrylic lipstick organizer. This helps tremendously in keeping your cosmetics neat and organized. This is not just for lipsticks, I also put concealers, lipliners, eye pencils, brushes and so much more. They are all standing so neatly, ready to be quickly found.....as opposed to rummaging thru a bunch of stuff all thrown together in a drawer. I'll probably even get a third! It is well made...not flimsy at all.
Date published: 2010-06-28
  • y_2017, m_5, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_10001053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore