< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bliss Acrylic Canisters

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Glass Jars With Lids

Bliss Acrylic Canisters

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Glass Jars With Lids

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Great for kids!
5 out of 5

I love these and have all three sizes! I use them for cotton balls, swabs, and cough drops. They are pretty and have the look of glass canisters but, in a house with three small children, I am much more comfortable with acrylic than glass.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bliss Acrylic Canisters is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Better Than Glass I spent twice as much for some glass canisters to store items such as cotton balls and Q-tips. When I got these I put the other glass ones away. These are so clear and clean looking, they really made the glass ones look bad. Glad I saw these.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! The canisters are great! Perfect sizes, stylish, and finish is glossy and looks like glass. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Both containers are the perfect size for my disposable razors and my cotton squares.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice This is a lovely canister. I purchased it as a gift and it displayed the soaps I gave very nicely. I'm thinking about buying one for myself!
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the Nursery I didn't want glass canisters for the nursery, so I decided for this acrylic option.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Space Savers I purchased two different sizes of these canisters and was not disappointed! I used them to contain my q-tips in my bathroom storage shelf and they are lightweight, clean looking and very versatile! I plan to purchase more and at the price, who wouldn't?! They are multipurpose and very functional. Depending on the size you get they fit in most bathroom wall storage units.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Storage Size These are the perfect sizing for "bathroom littles" (q-tips, loose change, etc.). Use them anywhere in the house for that fact.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item Bought this set for my daughter so that she could organize small items she wanted to keep on a shelf, they are perfect.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I was looking for great storage for toiletries and looks great in my bathroom
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice canister I bought this to display shells. It looks as good as many of the glass jars I looked at, but is not breakable and a whole lot cheaper. Very happy with this item.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss Acrylic Canister Outstanding product and I would recommend the product
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOK GREAT ! They look great and they have a good weight to them. Not made out of flimsy plastic. You would think that I paid twice as much for a product like this. I am going to order more for in my Guest Bedroom.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Investment The clear and clean design makes these canisters pleasing to live with. I also appreciate the easy-to-grasp handle on the lid.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Containers! Love these!! They are the perfect sizes for on your bathroom counter. They hold my cotton balls and Q-tips stylishly! They look expensive, but you can't beat the price. Highly recommended for anyone looking to keep their bathroom products out in the open, in a neat and organized way.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute containers! I like the look of these containers they are very clear and lightweight. Great for storing cotton balls and Q-tips. Would purchase again!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Canisters These are great looking. I needed something cute to hold my daughters things in her room and didn't want to use glass containers in her room. These are much safer. I love them.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks remarkably like glass... But made of sturdy acrylic. Looks great and is functional.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits My Needs Exactly I recently began a new skin care regiment, and I purchased this to hold my cotton balls. I wanted something with the appearance of glass, but that wouldn't be heavy or break easily like glass. It's the perfect size, and it looks nice on my bathroom counter.
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Wonderful for dog treats! Easy to handle, clean, see the fresh contents, never have to worry about breaking the lid on another large cookie jar! Have several sets for other uses as well! Keep this one in stock, it's going to be very popular!
Date published: 2011-01-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_10028384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_containerstore