x
 

First Aid Case

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

First Aid Case

Most helpful top-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

Best First Aid Kit I've Seen
5 out of 5

This is a well designed case for all your first aid supplies. The lid has a separate compartment perfect for commonly used items like band-aids, ointments and thermometer. The inside is generously sized for taller items but the overall size of the kit isn't so large that it is inconvenient to take it outside the home. Two of the interior...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

First Aid Case 4.5 5 19 19
Cute compartment Like other people who have reviewed this item, I wish it were bigger and not in another language. But I love how I am now finally able to put all of my family's medicines, cough drops, band-aids, neosporin etc. in ONE location finally! I just wish it were larger. May 27, 2014
A Bit Small - Very Foreign I ordered two of these and was shocked to find how very small they actually were. I had hoped to use one as the household first aid kit, but I can't even fit a fraction of the supplies in here. It is a nice box for the car or a college student, but not for a full household. The pictures on the website do not inform you that this product is covered entirely in Japanese print. April 24, 2014
Perfect for my nail polish collection I searched forever for a box that was tall enough for my nail polish, could hold about twenty bottles, as well as remover and pads. It's way harder than it sounds, believe me. Bonus--the little compartment on the top is the perfect size for nail files and clippers meaning they won't get lost among everything else. The first thing my roommate said when she saw it was, Where did you get it? I want one! And I guess it would make a good first aid kit too, if you're into that kind of thing... January 15, 2014
Plastic Box This is literally just a plastic box, I am not sure why it is described as a first aid kit. The definition of kit - A set of articles or equipment needed for a specific purpose. This is a $15 plastic box, that has no first aid tools whatsoever. April 11, 2013
Not just a First Aid Kit I searched everywhere for a replacement for my sewing kit. This worked perfectly, actually bettter because I love the compartment on top to grab small items and the tray from my old sewing box fit inside perfectly. It fits nicely in my cabinet in the laundry room. It helps to think outside the box! March 7, 2013
Perfect! This First Aid Kit came as described. It was just the right size and fit to organize my "personal first aid kit." I have purchased pre-made First Aid Kits which have the basics but I prefer a Kit that I've created specific to my family's needs. I've created my own but had to split things into 2 or something 3 boxes. Everything I need fits in here and with another per-made box, I created a kit for our specific needs for the car as well! January 11, 2013
great for college kid feel safer knowing my son has all of the "first aid" he might need... June 13, 2012
Sturdy with enough space for everything I was shopping for a First Aid Kit and came across this at the Container Store in Chestnut Hill, MA. I love that it has the compartment for a digital (under the tongue) thermometer but I now use and ear scan thermometer and it doesn't fit in there. The container is roomy and sturdy, it also latches tight. The only downsides to this box are that I needed to make more compartments to further organize smaller things like tweezers, small bandages etc. I used little, plastic ,travel soap dishes (also from the Container Store) and I couldn't fit a small bottle of Bactine upright because the container is too short. April 27, 2012
Finally I finally found the perfect size to hold all first aid products. March 29, 2012
Handy way to organize I like this because it keeps all my first aid supplies organized. I can fit bandage boxes, gauze, ointments, scissors, even thermometers! It's definitely a great item to have for the family. March 19, 2012
always prepared! We have everything we need in one space. Can easily be placed in the car on the go. Can open it and see everything at once. Easy to keep stocked. February 28, 2012
Good this is what I need. not too small and the second is not too large. very good size for family trips. December 14, 2011
1st Aid Kit I wanted something I could pull out in a hurry, this works for me. August 27, 2011
Fantastic! This little First Aid Kit is just what I'd been looking for. I bought it to give as a gift to a young lady going away to college. Soon I will start buying some more to give to my friends as a x-mas gifts. Is just the right size for home and travel use. I'm planning to place one of this kits in each of our cars June 7, 2011
Great for first-aid needs. My roommate and I get lots of bumps and bruises, so this kit was perfect for us! We stocked it with plenty of band-aids, ointments, ace bandages, a thermometer, and tweezers! Anyone who is in/ going into college... I HIGHLY recommend one of these! February 27, 2011
Sturdy Box This sturdy box helps to keep our First Aid supplies well organized. December 20, 2010
Perfect size! I love this case! I spent the last few weeks looking for one where I could fit all the first aid stuff in and this one was the right one. It fits perfectly in the cabinet under the sink and has enough space to fit pills, gauze, band aids, gloves and bandages. It even has a separate compartment for the thermometer! Totally worth the price! December 2, 2010
Perfect for First Aid Kit and Other Uses I have been looking everywhere for the right size and features, and this is it! It has just the right amount of dividers and seems to be very well thought out. Regular plastic boxes don't do a good job of keeping the first aid supplies separated (slightly), and are not the right height. This box is really perfect and can be used for many other things that need organizing. For example, I use another one for cold/flu medications, and it works really well. I recommend this box to anyone who is frustrated organizing these kinds of items. August 26, 2010
Best First Aid Kit I've Seen This is a well designed case for all your first aid supplies. The lid has a separate compartment perfect for commonly used items like band-aids, ointments and thermometer. The inside is generously sized for taller items but the overall size of the kit isn't so large that it is inconvenient to take it outside the home. Two of the interior dividers are adjustable to accommodate the items specific to your first aid needs. It is also nice that the kit is translucent so you can see what is inside making it easier to find what you are looking for when first aid is needed. If you travel frequently, an extra for the car or camper would keep your supplies well organized. I would highly recommend this case April 28, 2010
1-19 of 19


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act