x
 

All-In-One Bagg by baggallini®

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

All-In-One Bagg by baggallini®

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 9 people found this review helpful

Greatest little bag ever
5 out of 5

I love this bag. It holds everything I need and more. Even my husband loves it because it is small and when he has to hold my bag he doesn't feel like he is carrying my suitcase as he calls it. I love these bags so much I have purchased other types and love them just as much. Can't say enough about how great they are. Whomever designed them...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

needs a bit more firmness
3 out of 5

Love all the compartments and how much I can put inside, but it not very elegant as all contents bulk through the thin material. Firmer walls would have helped to sustain the structure. Stopped using it once travel pics showed that it made me look sloppy.

Read the full review >
All-In-One Bagg by baggallini® 4.7 5 9 9
needs a bit more firmness Love all the compartments and how much I can put inside, but it not very elegant as all contents bulk through the thin material. Firmer walls would have helped to sustain the structure. Stopped using it once travel pics showed that it made me look sloppy. January 29, 2014
Small Bag Holds a LOT! This bag is compact & well-organized. It is comfortably worn across the body, but it can also be used as a fanny pack. October 10, 2013
good product like the versatility and that you carry a nice sampling August 20, 2013
Best Bags Around First, I would like to tell you how shock I was to see that you carry this product. I have always use Baggallini bags for over five years, but I had to order them from the company. Now I can order them from the Container stores. These bags are the best, they are roomy, light weight and have lots of compartments. Thanks for carrying my forvrite bags. August 10, 2013
Great for travel I am going to Europe in the Fall, and this will be great For security reasons because it is a great cross body Purse, will keep purse snatchers at bay!!!!! August 10, 2013
Small but handy I haven't used this yet, but I purchased it to match and use with the bigger bag for my upcoming trip to Poland, and I go to Disneyworld once a year, and it will be great. For my trip to Poland, it will hold my passport, credit cards, money, and once I'm finished showing my documents, I can put it in an inside pocket in the larger bag. When I take it to Disney, it will the purse I use inside the park. July 1, 2013
Bought another Baggallini I love these Baggallini bags. I can't resist buying a new one as soon as they're available. I look forward to the newest sales flyer hoping I'll see a new shape or color so I can purchase a new Baggallini. May 30, 2013
Love Baggallini I have about 3 or 4 styles of bagallini that I've gone through. I have had this one, but am using one that I dont' see online at TCS right now. The front is just a zipper, where I keep my iPhone. I love that it can be worn "hands free" over my shoulder. I think the fabric has improved since my first, more vertical bagallini. I've never used any of mine as a belt, but they do fit everything I need...even my sunglasses, glasses in case, iphone and Kindle, among other items. There was one version that had the credit card slots closer to one's body - that I like better than what seems to be out there now, with the credit card/money zipper on out outside pocket. Maybe it's vice-vera, I can't remember. But TCS has let me sit on the floor with all my stuff and see which baggallini works best for me :) It's the only handbag I've used in over 7 years. April 8, 2013
Greatest little bag ever I love this bag. It holds everything I need and more. Even my husband loves it because it is small and when he has to hold my bag he doesn't feel like he is carrying my suitcase as he calls it. I love these bags so much I have purchased other types and love them just as much. Can't say enough about how great they are. Whomever designed them definitely had to be a woman. March 18, 2013
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act